top go to top of the page
  Hi, I'm beethoven, 63 years old living in A/N, Philippines

     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
About him
Marital Status: widowedI go to services: every week
Hair Color: blackEthnicity: Asian
Hair Style: clean cutBorn in: Phillipines
Eye Color: blackHeight: 5'3" (160cm)
Education: bachelor's degreeBody Type: average
Studies: educationOccupation: Education
No. of Children: 2 childrenIncome: 15,000 to 25,000
Custody: I have adult childrenSmoking Habits: never
Children: I definitely want childrenDrinking Habits: never

More About Me

I love singing and composed songs.

I am interested in

What I am Looking for  hoping to start a relationship

The person I am looking for:

loving, caring, thoughtful and understanding

My Personality Traits


Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.

top go to top of the page
caring, thoughtful and understanding

What I enjoy

I Like To Read business, health and wellness, magazines, short stories, trade journals
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music christian alternative, christian gospel, praise and worship
The Pets I Like/Own bird, fish
When I Go Out, I Enjoy beaches, quiet settings
How Often I Exercise rarely active
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities fishing, motorcycling, walking
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities automotive work, bible study, cooking, listen to music, playing musical instrument, reading
My Favorite Foods I cook my own, vegetarian
Do you enjoy cooking My cooking is okay

My religious background

I have been a Seventh Day Adventist for all my life
Dietary Lifestyle I follow the dietary laws
My main interest in ministry is evangelism

About my faith life

active in evangelism

My plans for the next 5 years and life goals

is to build one church for the Lord, and to have a God fearing and happy family.