top go to top of the page
 
bobbieb1975
  Hi, I'm bobbieb1975, 43 years old living in Wylie, TX, United States




     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
 
About her
Marital Status: divorcedI go to services: twice a month
Hair Color: dark blondeEthnicity: White/Caucasian
Hair Style: medium and curlyBorn in: Phillipines
Eye Color: brown - lightHeight: 5'6" (168cm)
Education: some collegeBody Type: average
Studies: general studiesOccupation: General Office
No. of Children: 1 childIncome: undisclosed
Custody: full-timeSmoking Habits: occasionally
Children: Not sure about more childrenDrinking Habits: socially

More About Me


I'm an extremely outgoing woman who speaks her mind. I Love the Lord with all my heart. I am funny, open-minded, thoughtful and caring, yet sometimes stubborn. My first love is my son who is three. I love to sing and try to go karaoke singing at least every other week. I enjoy dancing, photography, music,broadway/theater,writing, and living life to the fullest! Life is Good! I've been separated for almost a year now, I just can't afford the divorce unfortunately as of yet! There was not an option for ppl who are separated ont he list, so i just checked divorced, might as well be! Is that a BAD thing? Hope not! Also, I'm not a full member, so I can be reached by bobbie b 1975, all together, at Y a hoo, anyone who gets it, bonus points! (like it's hard!) lol...Hope to hear from you!


I am interested in


What I am Looking for  friendship only


The person I am looking for:


Has to be open-minded, have a great sense of humor, Loves the Lord, intelligent and easy going. Isn't afraid to speak his/her mind. Lastly, someone who is not a bigot or judgemental.


My Personality Traits


caringeasygoingfriendlyfunny
intelligentstubbornthoughtfultalkative


Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.


top go to top of the page
Being very humorous, sarcastic, blunt and to the point. A woman who is friendly, outgoing, thoughtful and caring. Also that I am a great listener and conversationalist, who has a crazy yet fun personality.


What I enjoy


I Like To Read classics, fiction, poetry, self help, short stories
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music christian alternative, rap/hip hop, rock
The Pets I Like/Own bird, dog, fish
When I Go Out, I Enjoy bars/nightclubs, comedy clubs, concerts, dancing
How Often I Exercise very often (everyday)
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities camping, dancing, hockey, horseback riding, other, walking
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities bible study, hobbies, listen to music, photography, reading, writing
My Favorite Foods American, Chinese, deli, Mexican
Do you enjoy cooking I donít enjoy cooking


My religious background


I have been a Seventh Day Adventist for 1 year
Dietary Lifestyle I eat all foods
My main interest in ministry is music/worship


About my faith life


I love our Saviour, the Lord. I have God's Spirit within me now and forever and I will follow him.


My plans for the next 5 years and life goals


To make a complete turnaround within my career goals. I want to go into the Police/Investigation field, I just need to get my foot in the door somehow. I want to buy my son and I a house in the near future, and be able to give my son what he needs in life. And to be an even better mother.