top go to top of the page
 
brian88
  Hi, I'm brian88, 27 years old living in San Diego, CA, United States




     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
 
About him
Marital Status: single - never marriedI go to services: every week
Hair Color: dark blondeEthnicity: White/Caucasian
Hair Style: clean cutBorn in: USA
Eye Color: blue - lightHeight: 5'11" (180cm)
Education: bachelor's degreeBody Type: heavy
Studies: engineeringOccupation: Engineering
No. of Children: no childrenIncome: undisclosed
Custody: I have no childrenSmoking Habits: never
Children: I definitely want childrenDrinking Habits: never

More About Me


I am a quiet and reserved person until I get to know someone, but really enjoy spending time with those I am close to. Airplanes are a passion of mine and plan to get my pilot's license in the next few years. I work for an airplane company doing what I love, working with planes. I enjoy the odd adventure now and then. Going to a national park, or state park sound like fun.


I am interested in


What I am Looking for  hoping to start a relationship


The person I am looking for:


I am looking for a someone who has similar beliefs to me. Someone who has a direction in life, fun, wants to be a mother. But in the end, someone who will be my partner, equally yoked, and go on the adventure of life together with me.


My Personality Traits


easygoinggood listenerintrovertedreliable
thoughtful


Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.


top go to top of the page
Friends say I am a good listener, dependable, and a few other things.


What I enjoy


I Like To Read business, non-fiction, newspapers
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music classical, gospel
The Pets I Like/Own dog
When I Go Out, I Enjoy beaches, museums, parks, zoos
How Often I Exercise occasionally (once a week)
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities boating, bowling, camping, hiking, ping pong
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities cooking, reading
My Favorite Foods Chinese, Italian, Mexican, Thai
Do you enjoy cooking My cooking is okay


My religious background


I have been a Seventh Day Adventist for all my life
Dietary Lifestyle vegetarian
My main interest in ministry is evangelism


About my faith life


The older I get, the stronger I see the need for God is. Looking back, seeing how God has lead me, strengthens my faith in God presently and makes me look forward to the future in how he will continue to lead.


My plans for the next 5 years and life goals


I would like to be married and finished with school. I would like to travel, explore the national parks, and live in the country.