top go to top of the page
 
cantuta28
  Hi, I'm cantuta28, 45 years old living in Lynn, MA, United States




     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
 
About her
Marital Status: divorcedI go to services: every week
Hair Color: salt & pepperEthnicity: Latino/Hispanic
Hair Style: short and straightBorn in: Peru
Eye Color: brown - darkHeight: 4'9" (145cm)
Education: some collegeBody Type: petite
Studies: educationOccupation: Other
No. of Children: 3 childrenIncome: undisclosed
Custody: full-timeSmoking Habits: never
Children: I do not want childrenDrinking Habits: never

More About Me


I speak a little bit of English.I really like religious life, I have three children, two adults and one teenager. God is my refuge and strength.


I am interested in


What I am Looking for  serious relationships


The person I am looking for:


A God-fearing person, who is sincere and wants to have a very serious relationship,and that wants to share with me the rest of my life, until when the Lord calls me to rest.


My Personality Traits


honestlovingmusicalquiet
romantic


Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.


top go to top of the page
Help those who need even a grain of sand, give advice to those who need it, pray for all those in need throughout the world.


What I enjoy


I Like To Read history, magazines, newspapers, romance, short stories
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music christian alternative, christian gospel, folk
The Pets I Like/Own bird
When I Go Out, I Enjoy beaches, congregations, movies, parks
How Often I Exercise rarely active
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities camping, tennis, volleyball, walking
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities bible study, listen to music, television
My Favorite Foods Spanish
Do you enjoy cooking My cooking is okay


My religious background


I have been a Seventh Day Adventist for all my life
Dietary Lifestyle I eat all foods
My main interest in ministry is children


About my faith life


My faith is everything in my life, I live through it. It is what helps me to always continue forward


My plans for the next 5 years and life goals


I wish to have formed a Christian relationship with the blessing of God,