top go to top of the page
 
carl
  Hi, I'm carl, 57 years old living in Hot Springs, SD, United States




     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
 
About him
Marital Status: divorcedI go to services: every week
Hair Color: light brownEthnicity: White/Caucasian
Hair Style: clean cutBorn in: USA
Eye Color: blue - lightHeight: 6'1" (185cm)
Education: collegeBody Type: lean/thin
Studies: otherOccupation: Maintenance
No. of Children: 2 childrenIncome: 25,000 to 35,000
Custody: I have adult childrenSmoking Habits: never
Children: I do not want childrenDrinking Habits: never

More About Me


I am a fun loving guy, yes I like the live theatre, but on the other hand I also like time at the lake, fishing,hiking,swimming. Famely is very important to me, I have two adult daughters.


I am interested in


What I am Looking for  open to possibilities


The person I am looking for:


I would like to be my best friend, someone I can trust. Someone to talk to, Someone to share your dreams with. Someeone who is enterested in missions. That is important to me.


My Personality Traits


adventurouscaringconsideratefriendly
humblehonestintelligentreliable


Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.


top go to top of the page
Honest, Fun, Gets along good with kids, Hard worker, Caring.


What I enjoy


I Like To Read classics, history, how-to, health and wellness, newspapers
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music classical
The Pets I Like/Own cat
When I Go Out, I Enjoy beaches, live theatre, parks, quiet settings
How Often I Exercise rarely active
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities boating, camping, fishing, gardening, sailing, water skiing
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities board games, bible study, card games, hobbies, photography, reading
My Favorite Foods American, vegetarian
Do you enjoy cooking I donít enjoy cooking


My religious background


I have been a Seventh Day Adventist for all my life
Dietary Lifestyle I eat all foods
My main interest in ministry is mission fields


About my faith life


There church I go to had a shake up a few years back. It made me ask a lot of questions, and I am still asking, but I feal that not all was lost, I have grown and I want to keep growing.


My plans for the next 5 years and life goals


My life goal is to get involved more in the church, at this point in my life I am not shur where I will be in five years. (sorry, but that is the truth)