top go to top of the page
 
carrinemae
  Hi, I'm carrinemae, 35 years old living in Brooke's Point , Philippines




     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
 
About her
Marital Status: single - never marriedI go to services: occasionally
Hair Color: blackEthnicity: Asian
Hair Style: long and straightBorn in: Phillipines
Eye Color: brown - darkHeight: 5'3" (160cm)
Education: collegeBody Type: lean/thin
Studies: business managementOccupation: Other
No. of Children: no childrenIncome: under 15,000
Custody: I have no childrenSmoking Habits: never
Children: I definitely want childrenDrinking Habits: never

More About Me


Simple


I am interested in


What I am Looking for  hoping to start a relationship


The person I am looking for:


Adventist


My Personality Traits


adventurousenergeticeasygoingfriendly
funnylovingromanticthoughtful


Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.


top go to top of the page
Sweet


What I enjoy


I Like To Read adventures, christian fiction, home improvements, history, short stories
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music christian alternative, christian gospel, praise and worship
The Pets I Like/Own cat, dog, fish, other
When I Go Out, I Enjoy beaches, parks, sports events, shopping
How Often I Exercise rarely active
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities baseball, basketball, camping, ping pong, tennis, volleyball
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities automotive work, bible study, cooking, listen to music, reading, sewing
My Favorite Foods American, I cook my own, Italian, vegetarian
Do you enjoy cooking I really enjoy cooking


My religious background


I have been a Seventh Day Adventist for all my life
Dietary Lifestyle I am vegetarian but eat eggs and fish
My main interest in ministry is mission fields


About my faith life


Continue to strengthen my faith.


My plans for the next 5 years and life goals


Work with God