top go to top of the page
 
chris_143
  Hi, I'm chris_143, 33 years old living in valencia, Philippines




     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
 
About him
Marital Status: single - never marriedI go to services: every week
Hair Color: blackEthnicity: Asian
Hair Style: medium and wavyBorn in: Phillipines
Eye Color: blackHeight: 5'4" (163cm)
Education: some collegeBody Type: average
Studies: nursingOccupation: Student
No. of Children: no childrenIncome: undisclosed
Custody: I have no childrenSmoking Habits: never
Children: Not sure if I want childrenDrinking Habits: never

More About Me


Hello my fellow SDA friends. I just want to say that i am simple kind and true and open to everybody...i am looking for a sponsor..If you want to contact me this is my email add.. cajornes15 at yahoo.com


I am interested in


What I am Looking for  wherever God leads


The person I am looking for:


Everyone, someone who can rely on and talk with... and I think everybody can be friend of me.You know what i am looking for someone help me in my studies financially.It's stupid thing to do but God's will..


My Personality Traits


adventurousfriendlygood listenerhumble
independentquietromanticthoughtful


Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.


top go to top of the page
I am agressive...heeehlol and someone told me also that i am strict..and funny...lol


What I enjoy


I Like To Read home improvements, health and wellness, magazines, newspapers, romance
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music classical, praise and worship, pop
The Pets I Like/Own none
When I Go Out, I Enjoy beaches, congregations, movies, shopping
How Often I Exercise occasionally (once a week)
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities camping, gardening, hiking, jogging, mountain/rock climbing, swimming
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities board games, listen to music, reading, surfing the web, television, video games
My Favorite Foods fast food, I cook my own, Italian, vegetarian
Do you enjoy cooking My cooking is okay


My religious background


I have been a Seventh Day Adventist for all my life
Dietary Lifestyle vegetarian
My main interest in ministry is evangelism


About my faith life


I learn to be good Christian. You should be a model to your youngster...


My plans for the next 5 years and life goals


To be able to graduate in my studies and have a successful family and career in life..But now i am taking nursing but it's quite blurred coz of lack of financial support from my parents coz my father got stroke and our house got burned. I'ts hard to believe right? But i am not making a story..