top go to top of the page
 
christianh75
  Hi, I'm christianh75, 42 years old living in Chieming, Germany




     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
 
About him
Marital Status: single - never marriedI go to services: every week
Hair Color: dark brownEthnicity: White/Caucasian
Hair Style: clean cutBorn in: Germany
Eye Color: hazel - brownHeight: 5'8" (173cm)
Body Type: slimStudies: other
Occupation: SalesNo. of Children: no children
Income: under 15,000Custody: I have no children
Smoking Habits: neverChildren: I definitely want children
Drinking Habits: never

More About Me


Frage mich einfach, ich antworte Dir gerne, bitte in Deutsch.


I am interested in


What I am Looking for  wherever God leads


The person I am looking for:


Ich suche nach einer glaeubigen Frau die auch der Fuehrung Gottes vertraut.


My Personality Traits


contemplativefriendlygood listenerhonest
kindlovingreliablethoughtful


Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.


top go to top of the page
Sie beschreiben mich als sehr zuverlaessig und korrekt, sie schaetzen mein ehrliches Wesen


What I enjoy


I Like To Read newspapers
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music christian alternative, classical, oldies but goodies
The Pets I Like/Own cat
When I Go Out, I Enjoy cafes, conferences, congregations, quiet settings
How Often I Exercise rarely active
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities camping, hiking, swimming, walking
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities bible study, cooking, eating, hobbies, reading
My Favorite Foods Italian, vegetarian
Do you enjoy cooking My cooking is okay


My religious background


I have been a Seventh Day Adventist for 8 years
Dietary Lifestyle vegetarian
My main interest in ministry is prayer intercessor


About my faith life


Ich bin ein schwacher Mensch aber Gott ist in den Schwachen maechtig.


My plans for the next 5 years and life goals


Ich vertraue auf Gottes Fuehrung auch in Sachen Partnerschaft und vielleicht Familiengruendung.