top go to top of the page
 
cingpi1996
  Hi, I'm cingpi1996, 21 years old living in california, CA, United States




     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
 
About her
Marital Status: single - never marriedI go to services: every week
Hair Color: dark brownEthnicity: Indian
Hair Style: medium and straightBorn in: India
Eye Color: brown - darkHeight: 5'4" (163cm)
Body Type: slimStudies: literature
Occupation: Human ResourcesNo. of Children: no children
Income: under 15,000Smoking Habits: never
Children: I definitely want childrenDrinking Habits: never

More About Me


I am a bit shy at first yet friendly once i know the person is good or right. My strength is i can be positive or take positively in some situation because some situation may hurt me or break my heart accidentally or some one intentionally or not intentionally, instead of discouraging myself, I take up some good thoughts and get up and go with the positive mind when i face some situation like this, which can be hurt or make me pain inside, when some one speak to me harshly or disrespect me or whatever I am always with my right mind and think first what should I do or. Always smile at the person, i love to do my daily physical activities. I am need and tide and I like the person who is in a same way I do. I love my Mom and Dad the most and the rest of my siblings. For through their , God brought me into this world to glory Him and to be child of God. I love music and singing in the church and sporting,hiking.Mostly,I like spent time with my family. I never forget everything taught by my Dad.For me, my Dad is the first hero that God gave me in life life. He set an example before me how to live and in the church.Though I face many obstacles and circumstances in my journey or sometimes stumbles in the darkness yet i stand still.


I am interested in


What I am Looking for  serious relationships


The person I am looking for:


God fearing man..loving,caring,kindness,optimistic,energetic,active in the church,trustworthy,positive and open minded,present and future oriented.serve for the Lord in his lifetime whatever he do. Never divorce or something with wife or the family but stay happy with the family forever till Jesus comes.


My Personality Traits


adventurouscaringemotionalfriendly
lovingshysensitiveserious


Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.


top go to top of the page
open minded, friendly, loving and caring,etc.


What I enjoy


I Like To Read adventures, home improvements, history, health and wellness, magazines
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music country and western, instrumental, praise and worship
The Pets I Like/Own bird, cat, dog, fish
When I Go Out, I Enjoy beaches, congregations, museums, sports events
How Often I Exercise active (2-3 times a week)
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities cycling, gardening, hiking, mountain/rock climbing, tennis, walking
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities cooking, hobbies, listen to music, playing musical instrument, reading, writing
My Favorite Foods Chinese, Indian, I cook my own, vegetarian
Do you enjoy cooking My cooking is okay


My religious background


I have been a Seventh Day Adventist for 10 years
Dietary Lifestyle I am vegetarian but eat eggs and fish
My main interest in ministry is mission fields


About my faith life


Trinity (God the Father, Son and the Holy Spirit) Jesus came into the world and Died and Resurrected and coming again.


My plans for the next 5 years and life goals


Get married and have children and live a life happy ever after.