top go to top of the page
  Hi, I'm cleanthe, 39 years old living in Smile City, Philippines

     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
About her
Marital Status: single - never marriedI go to services: every week
Hair Color: blackEthnicity: Asian
Hair Style: medium and wavyBorn in: Phillipines
Eye Color: brown - darkHeight: 5'3" (160cm)
Education: master's degreeBody Type: average
Studies: accountingOccupation: Education
No. of Children: no childrenIncome: 25,000 to 35,000
Custody: I have no childrenSmoking Habits: never
Children: I definitely want childrenDrinking Habits: never

More About Me

I'm a shy person to those I meet at first but watch out if I know you well. I'm fully dependent upon God for anything I need -I love to teach young children, play table tennis, play badminton, read books, writing, singing, and share stories to children. I love outdoors like, camping, hiking, caving, & swimming. I enjoy talking with friends... and to God! U can contact me: niyahc2002 at yahoo dot com

I am interested in

What I am Looking for  wherever God leads

The person I am looking for:

I'm looking for a person who put God as the first thing in his life. He must be a jolly guy -with a smile from ear to ear-, loves children, honest, and accept me as I am. I love being with a guy who never makes me out of place, and someone who loves to talk to me! I'm sorry, I cannot reply your mails coz I'm just a trial member here..

My Personality Traits

adventurousconsiderategood listenerhumble

Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.

top go to top of the page
My friends told me I am candid, honest, & fun to be with. I'm passionate with what I do, caring, & loving. I take care of my parents since I'm the one left unmarried among my siblings. I am very active in my church & even trying to give a sermon when I am appointed to do it. I am developing a prayerful life too. The Bible says, don't get tired of doing good for others.. I just give my smile to everyone and a grin to my friends.

What I enjoy

I Like To Read adventures, biographies, history, newspapers, short stories
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music christian gospel, instrumental, praise and worship
The Pets I Like/Own cat, dog, fish, other
When I Go Out, I Enjoy beaches, bookstores, comedy clubs, quiet settings
How Often I Exercise active (2-3 times a week)
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities cycling, camping, jogging, mountain/rock climbing, swimming, volleyball
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities bible study, cooking, drawing/painting, listen to music, playing musical instrument, reading
My Favorite Foods American, fast food, I cook my own, vegetarian
Do you enjoy cooking I really enjoy cooking

My religious background

I have been a Seventh Day Adventist for 12 years
Dietary Lifestyle I am vegetarian but eat eggs and fish
My main interest in ministry is teaching

About my faith life

Presently, I'm teaching high school students in the government school. The challenges everyday are so discouraging but I guess God puts me where where I am needed & can work effectively for him. So, the breathe of my soul is God's love. I love God above all else... I participate in church activities actively to keep my faith stronger. I believe in Ellen White's teaching and read my Bible always. I was raised strictly with the observance of the Sabbath day.

My plans for the next 5 years and life goals

I want to be married to a guy who loves God more than he loves me. I have this great passion to be in heaven someday. (I'm only a trial member here...