top go to top of the page
  Hi, I'm closecaption, 52 years old living in gwinn, MI, United States

     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
About her
Marital Status: divorcedI go to services: every week
Hair Color: dark brownEthnicity: White/Caucasian
Hair Style: medium and wavyBorn in: USA
Eye Color: hazel - brownHeight: 5'7" (170cm)
Education: high schoolBody Type: a few extra pounds
Studies: general studiesOccupation: Homemaker
No. of Children: 2 childrenIncome: 15,000 to 25,000
Custody: full-timeSmoking Habits: never
Children: Not sure about more childrenDrinking Habits: never

More About Me

I update this thing all the time it seems. each time is me, only just a different aspect. nothing is safe arround me,i'm either sticking my foot or someone elses in my mouth or tripping over them. I love pets so much I decided to have two kids haha. I love hard and don't run fast, that is unless if i'm the one doing the chasing. I enjoy so many things in this world our Father created that I can't narrow it down. I just want to enjoy them with a special friend of my own. I want to look at someone accross the room and feel that thrill and see that same look in my guys eyes like we are the only two in the room. I really enjoy evangalism. I am going to college for social work. I am not a member but I am at this name fallowed by the word First at hoo ya(wink wink) if you want to say hi. I am not a barbie doll type, and have little patience for men and women who are looking for that model type. in reality God made us all wonderfull. I'm not a cow either. I am a great person and would only complament what you have to offer. would your personality complament mine? I enjoy working outside and love gardning,building and doing things with my hands,being creative.

I am interested in

What I am Looking for  open to possibilities

The person I am looking for:

I am looking for someone who can not only be a friend to me but my children.someone who gives 100percent to all aspects of our relationship especialy the Lord. I think a relationship is not 50/50 but 100/100. gotta have a really great sence of humor, and is willing to put up with my attemps at being funny. Gotta Love the Lord, having a motercycle and not wanting to have more children is a great plus. have enough and want to enjoy being an adult.

My Personality Traits


Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.

top go to top of the page
I have been told that I smile allought and people enjoy being arround me. I have been told that I make peoples day and they have said they look forward to seeing me. I am a good friend. I have been told that I am too pickey about the men I date because I only date christian sda men and that I am too pickey about how I raise my children in guiding them with their choice in friends and relationships. also that I have a kind giving heart.

What I enjoy

I Like To Read adventures, decorating, history, how-to, science fiction
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music christian country, country and western, oldies but goodies
The Pets I Like/Own cat, dog, fish
When I Go Out, I Enjoy congregations, parks, theme parks, zoos
How Often I Exercise occasionally (once a week)
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities camping, fishing, gardening, motorcycling, other, walking
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities board games, bible study, cooking, hobbies, television, videos
My Favorite Foods American, Chinese, fast food, vegetarian
Do you enjoy cooking I really enjoy cooking

My religious background

I have been a Seventh Day Adventist for 20 years or more
Dietary Lifestyle I follow the dietary laws
My main interest in ministry is prayer intercessor

About my faith life

I go to church weakly. my children are at the age of choice and I am currently a church widdow. I have prayer several times daily, infact, I I am hardly ever out of touch with God in prayer. I enjoy entercessory prayer and would like to see about evangelism persuits.

My plans for the next 5 years and life goals

To do all I can to prepare my children and others arround me for Christs comming. I would also enjoy building a relationship with a partner.Honestly I am tired of being the one to make first contact. I want a man who can be a friend and not be affraid.I am not desperate,just would like to start a relationship within the next 5yrs. before christ going to college for my bachelors in social work.