top go to top of the page
 
clove
  Hi, I'm clove, 55 years old living in Sorrento, FL, United States




     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
 
About her
Marital Status: single - never marriedI go to services: occasionally
Hair Color: blackEthnicity: Black
Hair Style: short and straightBorn in: Jamaica
Eye Color: blackHeight: 5'3" (160cm)
Education: some universityBody Type: average
Studies: otherOccupation: Nursing
No. of Children: no childrenIncome: undisclosed
Custody: I have no childrenSmoking Habits: never
Children: Not sure if I want childrenDrinking Habits: never

More About Me


I am just a simple easy going person looking to start a relationship. Some of the things I like to do include; listening to music, watching movies, I love all kinds of music, the type I listen depends on my mood, keeping up with the news, going to concerts, occasional dining out, attending church and visiting new places.


I am interested in


What I am Looking for  serious relationships


The person I am looking for:


Someone who is energetic, honest, kind, emotionally stable and has a sense of humor. The person should be someone who is willing to work hard at whatever he does and willing spend some time having some fun.


My Personality Traits


caringconsideratefriendlyhonest
intelligentlovingnurturingpatient


Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.


top go to top of the page
I think others would describe me as someone who likes to work. I think they would says I am considerate, honest, compassionate and that I have a good sense of humour.


What I enjoy


I Like To Read how-to, magazines, newspapers, romance
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music gospel, pop, reggae
The Pets I Like/Own fish
When I Go Out, I Enjoy congregations, concerts, movies, quiet settings
How Often I Exercise occasionally (once a week)
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities aerobics/fitness, gardening, other, running, walking, working out
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities cooking, eating, listen to music, reading, surfing the web, television
My Favorite Foods Chinese, Caribbean, I cook my own, Mexican
Do you enjoy cooking I really enjoy cooking


My religious background


I have been a Seventh Day Adventist for all my life
Dietary Lifestyle I don't eat red meat
My main interest in ministry is administration


About my faith life


I grew up in the Seventh Day Adventist Church. I have been attending church by not on a regular basis.


My plans for the next 5 years and life goals


My plan in the next year is to just continue working, and finding some time to have some fun (seeing new places, etc).