top go to top of the page
  Hi, I'm crystaldawn88, 30 years old living in College Place, WA, United States

     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
About her
Marital Status: divorcedI go to services: every week
Hair Color: dark blondeEthnicity: White/Caucasian
Hair Style: long and curlyBorn in: USA
Eye Color: blue - darkHeight: 5'8" (173cm)
Education: some collegeBody Type: athletic
Studies: nursingOccupation: Care Giving
No. of Children: 3 childrenIncome: undisclosed
Custody: part-timeSmoking Habits: never
Children: Not sure about more childrenDrinking Habits: never

More About Me

I grew up on a farm so I know how to work. I love trying new things. I get along with just about anyone. I have been through a lot in life, but I have a strong relationship with Christ and He has carried me through.

I am interested in

What I am Looking for  wherever God leads

The person I am looking for:

Someone who will want to workout with me, spent time with Christ together, be loyal and love me along with my children.

My Personality Traits


Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.

top go to top of the page
Caring, good cook, funny, outgoing, tough

What I enjoy

I Like To Read home improvements, how-to, health and wellness, short stories
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music alternative, country and western, oldies but goodies
The Pets I Like/Own cat, dog, other
When I Go Out, I Enjoy beaches, movies, theme parks, zoos
How Often I Exercise very often (everyday)
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities aerobics/fitness, dancing, hiking, jogging, volleyball, working out
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities board games, cooking, listen to music, surfing the web, videos
My Favorite Foods American, Chinese, Italian, Thai
Do you enjoy cooking I really enjoy cooking

My religious background

I have been a Seventh Day Adventist for all my life
Dietary Lifestyle I follow the dietary laws
My main interest in ministry is music/worship

About my faith life

God is my rock in any storm life brings me.

My plans for the next 5 years and life goals

I'm in school getting my nursing degree and will be done in 2-3 years. If it's in God's plan, I would like to find the man right for me and grow together in Christ and find true happiness.