top go to top of the page
 
cyw110
  Hi, I'm cyw110, 41 years old living in Maurertown, VA, United States




     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
 
About her
Marital Status: single - never marriedI go to services: occasionally
Hair Color: light brownEthnicity: Latino/Hispanic
Hair Style: long and straightBorn in: USA
Eye Color: brown - lightHeight: 5'8" (173cm)
Education: bachelor's degreeBody Type: tall and slender
Studies: nutritionOccupation: Customer Service
No. of Children: no childrenIncome: undisclosed
Custody: I have no childrenSmoking Habits: never
Children: Not sure if I want childrenDrinking Habits: rarely

More About Me


I am growing all the time thanks to special people who have helped me. I like talking with people and seeing their happiness.


I am interested in


What I am Looking for  open to possibilities


The person I am looking for:


Patient,kind, forgiving, loveable and intelligent. I am also looking for someone with similar beliefs.


My Personality Traits


adventurouscaringearthyhonest
kindlovingsensitivewarm


Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.


top go to top of the page
Don't really have any- I'm a work in progress! I am a loyal person and care alittle to much.


What I enjoy


I Like To Read business, decorating, home improvements, health and wellness
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music christian gospel, christian rock, instrumental
The Pets I Like/Own none
When I Go Out, I Enjoy beaches, concerts, theme parks
How Often I Exercise occasionally (once a week)
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities basketball, camping, gardening, hiking, horseback riding, swimming
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities board games, billiards (pool), bible study, card games, listen to music, sewing
My Favorite Foods Greek, Italian, Spanish, vegetarian
Do you enjoy cooking My cooking is okay


My religious background


I have been a Seventh Day Adventist for all my life
Dietary Lifestyle I eat all foods
My main interest in ministry is children


About my faith life


God is my Rock and every time I at the ropes end- I have to remember to humble myself to him.


My plans for the next 5 years and life goals


Enjoy life and stop worrying about the little things. I wish to travel more and grow more friendships.