top go to top of the page
 
d_blazehyde
  Hi, I'm d_blazehyde, 20 years old living in Milton Keynes, United Kingdom




     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
 
About him
I go to services: every weekHair Color: black
Ethnicity: BlackHair Style: medium and curly
Born in: United KingdomEye Color: brown - dark
Height: 6' (183cm)Education: some college
Body Type: averageStudies: engineering
Occupation: ChefNo. of Children: no children
Income: undisclosedCustody: I have no children
Smoking Habits: neverChildren: I definitely want children
Drinking Habits: never

More About Me


Like to read


I am interested in


What I am Looking for  hoping to start a relationship


The person I am looking for:


One who's gonna love me for me


My Personality Traits


honestlovingloyalshy


Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.


top go to top of the page
Shy Quiet


What I enjoy


I Like To Read adventures
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music dance
The Pets I Like/Own none
When I Go Out, I Enjoy shopping
How Often I Exercise very often (everyday)
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities baseball
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities video games
My Favorite Foods African, American
Do you enjoy cooking My cooking is okay


My religious background


I have been a Seventh Day Adventist for all my life
Dietary Lifestyle vegetarian
My main interest in ministry is music/worship


About my faith life


I believe in God


My plans for the next 5 years and life goals


Be an Engineer