top go to top of the page
 
daavids
  Hi, I'm daavids, 56 years old living in ANKARA, Turkey




     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
 
About him
Marital Status: widowedI go to services: occasionally
Hair Color: blackEthnicity: Native American
Hair Style: short and wavyBorn in: USA
Eye Color: brown - lightHeight: 5'7" (170cm)
Education: master's degreeBody Type: average
Studies: computer scienceOccupation: Military
No. of Children: 1 childIncome: over 100,000
Custody: only on holidaysSmoking Habits: occasionally
Children: I want more childrenDrinking Habits: occasionally

More About Me





I am interested in


What I am Looking for  serious relationships


The person I am looking for:





My Personality Traits


humblehonestindependentintelligent
lovingmusicalpatientserious


Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.


top go to top of the page



What I enjoy


I Like To Read adventures, christian fiction, classics, magazines, romance
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music blues, gospel, jazz
The Pets I Like/Own bird
When I Go Out, I Enjoy beaches, cafes, conferences, shopping
How Often I Exercise occasionally (once a week)
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities dancing, fishing, golf, swimming, tennis
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities cooking, eating, listen to music, playing musical instrument, television, videos
My Favorite Foods American, Chinese, fast food, vegetarian
Do you enjoy cooking I really enjoy cooking


My religious background


I have been a Seventh Day Adventist for all my life
Dietary Lifestyle I eat all foods


About my faith life





My plans for the next 5 years and life goals