top go to top of the page
 
daisyroe2
  Hi, I'm daisyroe2, 56 years old living in Etobicoke, ON, Canada




     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
 
About her
Marital Status: divorcedI go to services: every week
Hair Color: blackEthnicity: Black
Hair Style: long and curlyBorn in: Jamaica
Eye Color: brown - darkHeight: 5'7" (170cm)
Education: some collegeBody Type: average
Studies: liberal artsOccupation: Social Services
No. of Children: 1 childIncome: undisclosed
Custody: I have adult childrenChildren: I do not want more children
Drinking Habits: never

More About Me


I am a very kind and loving person with a great sense of humor. I am very down to earth. I love gardening, traveling and spending time searching the word of God. I love picnic in the park, walking barefoot on the beach and spending time with my family.


I am interested in


What I am Looking for  wherever God leads


The person I am looking for:


I'm looking for someone who is honest, God fearing and who is not afraid of commitment. Someone who I can talk with about any and everything. One who will command and his household after God.


My Personality Traits


ambitiouscaringeasygoingfriendly
humblehonestlovingwarm


Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.


top go to top of the page
Others have described me as having a big heart...full of life and God fearing.


What I enjoy


I Like To Read history, health and wellness, newspapers
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music christian gospel, praise and worship
The Pets I Like/Own bird, dog
When I Go Out, I Enjoy beaches, quiet settings, shopping, theme parks
How Often I Exercise very often (everyday)
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities camping, gardening, walking
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities bible study, listen to music, reading, surfing the web, sewing, writing
My Favorite Foods Caribbean, I cook my own, vegetarian
Do you enjoy cooking My cooking is okay


My religious background


I have been a Seventh Day Adventist for 20 years or more
Dietary Lifestyle vegan
My main interest in ministry is prayer intercessor


About my faith life


I am a very dedicated SDA. I love the Lord and wants to make it in His Kingdom. I believe we are the light of the world and should reflect the image of God.


My plans for the next 5 years and life goals


my plans for the next 5 years is to relocate to the country. Continue to witness to others about the soon coming of God. Travel to places I have never been and if Gods willing to fall in love with that special someone.