top go to top of the page
 
daliagarcia
  Hi, I'm daliagarcia, 41 years old living in huimanguillo tabasco, Mexico




     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
 
About her
Marital Status: single - never marriedI go to services: every week
Hair Color: blackEthnicity: Latino/Hispanic
Hair Style: long and straightBorn in: Mexico
Eye Color: brown - darkHeight: 5'3" (160cm)
Education: some universityBody Type: average
Studies: social sciencesOccupation: Teacher
No. of Children: no childrenIncome: undisclosed
Custody: I have no childrenSmoking Habits: never
Children: I definitely want childrenDrinking Habits: never

More About Me


me considero una persona muy participativa en diferentes actividades,me gusta bromear sanamente y apoyar a quienes lo necesitan.Referente a mi docencia me encanta lo que hago porque comparto mis conocimientos,al igual que mis emociones,soy feliz con lo que realizo.A Dios gracias doy por ello.


I am interested in


What I am Looking for  the possibility of marriage


The person I am looking for:


Temeroso de Dios, honesto, leal,participativo, aventurero,rom?ntico.


My Personality Traits


adventurousfriendlyhonestindependent
intelligentlovingloyalmischievous


Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.


top go to top of the page
Divertida, buena onda, emprendedora, idealista.


What I enjoy


I Like To Read history, magazines, newspapers, self help, short stories
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music classical, instrumental, praise and worship
The Pets I Like/Own dog
When I Go Out, I Enjoy cafes, museums, shopping, zoos
How Often I Exercise occasionally (once a week)
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities baseball, basketball, camping, hiking, walking
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities bible study, cooking, listen to music, surfing the web, television
My Favorite Foods Chinese, Italian, Mexican, vegetarian
Do you enjoy cooking I really enjoy cooking


My religious background


I have been a Seventh Day Adventist for all my life
Dietary Lifestyle I eat all foods
My main interest in ministry is teaching


About my faith life


me gusta tener cargos en la iglesia y buscar a Dios cada ma?ana.


My plans for the next 5 years and life goals


Formar una familia tomados de la mano de Dios.