top go to top of the page
 
daniel1974
  Hi, I'm daniel1974, 43 years old living in Raum Stuttgart / Koeln, Germany




     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
 
About him
Marital Status: divorcedI go to services: every week
Hair Color: dark blondeEthnicity: White/Caucasian
Hair Style: clean cutBorn in: Germany
Eye Color: blue/grayHeight: 5'8" (173cm)
Education: seminaryBody Type: slim
Studies: otherOccupation: Business Manager
No. of Children: 1 childIncome: undisclosed
Custody: part-timeSmoking Habits: never
Children: Not sure about more childrenDrinking Habits: never

More About Me


I grew up as a Seventh Day Adventist child and I had left the church as a teenager. But God in his infinite mercy has not left me and returned me to his Church. Since that, is my lord and savior Jesus Christ, the most important in my life.


I am interested in


What I am Looking for  wherever God leads


The person I am looking for:


This point reminds me of Proverbs 31:10-31.


My Personality Traits


assertiveconsideratefriendlygood listener
optimisticreliablesupportivetalkative


Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.


top go to top of the page
Please ask the others.


What I enjoy


I Like To Read business, history, how-to, health and wellness, magazines
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music choral, classical, praise and worship
The Pets I Like/Own cat, fish, other
When I Go Out, I Enjoy beaches, conferences, parks, shopping
How Often I Exercise very often (everyday)
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities aerobics/fitness, boating, jogging, other, racquet sports, scuba diving
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities board games, bible study, cooking, eating, reading
My Favorite Foods Chinese, I cook my own, Italian, vegetarian
Do you enjoy cooking I really enjoy cooking


My religious background


I have been a Seventh Day Adventist for 11 years
Dietary Lifestyle vegetarian
My main interest in ministry is administration


About my faith life


My lord and savior Jesus Christ, is the most important in my life. I like to spend daily time with Him, in praying and reading his word.


My plans for the next 5 years and life goals


Married, a new family and working more for God.