top go to top of the page
 
darcforest
  Hi, I'm darcforest, 51 years old living in Berrien Springs, MI, United States




     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
 
About her
Marital Status: single - never marriedI go to services: every week
Hair Color: light brownEthnicity: White/Caucasian
Hair Style: medium and wavyBorn in: USA
Eye Color: brown - darkHeight: 5'6" (168cm)
Education: doctorateBody Type: average
Studies: educationOccupation: Education
No. of Children: no childrenIncome: undisclosed
Custody: I have no childrenSmoking Habits: never
Drinking Habits: never

More About Me


I am usually fairly quiet when I first meet someone. Once I feel comfortable, the quietness disappears. I am fascinated by languages and cultures, and like to explore new places. Although I currently live in the U.S., I have lived in Africa, Europe, and Central America and traveled in almost 40 countries. I am bilingual - English/Spanish.


I am interested in





The person I am looking for:


I'm looking for a Barnabas (see Acts 11:24). It doesn't matter to me how much you make or the degree you've earned. What matters is your character and the way you treat people. In addition,a sense of humor is an absolute must.


My Personality Traits


adventurouscaringfriendlyfunny
independentintelligentloyalreliable


Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.


top go to top of the page
I think most people who know me well would say that I am organized, persistent, humorous, helpful, considerate, and hard-working.


What I enjoy


I Like To Read biographies, home improvements, history, non-fiction, trade journals
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music classical, instrumental, praise and worship
The Pets I Like/Own cat, dog, other
When I Go Out, I Enjoy bookstores, cafes, museums, parks
How Often I Exercise active (2-3 times a week)
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities gardening, hiking, other, swimming, walking
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities bible study, cooking, reading
My Favorite Foods Chinese, Italian, Mexican
Do you enjoy cooking My cooking is okay


My religious background


I have been a Seventh Day Adventist for all my life
Dietary Lifestyle vegetarian
My main interest in ministry is mission fields


About my faith life


Faith is important to me. This includes my personal spiritual life, as well as involvement in a community of faith. It is important to me that a potential mate share the same commitment to an ongoing relationship with Jesus.


My plans for the next 5 years and life goals


I'm at the end of a Ph.D. journey which I hope to complete this year. I enjoy teaching and I'd like to continue contributing in my field. My plan is to see where God leads and watch for doors to open or close.