top go to top of the page
  Hi, I'm darlingdar, 59 years old living in Chestermere , AB, Canada

     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
About her
Marital Status: widowedI go to services: occasionally
Hair Color: dark brownEthnicity: White/Caucasian
Hair Style: long and straightBorn in: Canada
Eye Color: blue - darkHeight: 5'5" (165cm)
Education: some universityBody Type: full figured
Studies: nursingOccupation: Medical
No. of Children: 2 childrenIncome: undisclosed
Custody: I have adult childrenSmoking Habits: never
Children: I do not want more childrenDrinking Habits: occasionally

More About Me

This is a whole new world for me. No one knows why our pathway changes except GOD. I am a fun, understanding and loving woman. Trying to find my new path.

I am interested in

What I am Looking for  serious relationships

The person I am looking for:

Caring, loving and a romantic man. Someone to spend the rest of my life with.

My Personality Traits


Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.

top go to top of the page
Always there to help

What I enjoy

I Like To Read adventures, decorating, health and wellness, magazines, short stories
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music christian rock, rock, soft rock
The Pets I Like/Own dog
When I Go Out, I Enjoy beaches, concerts, live theatre, movies
How Often I Exercise occasionally (once a week)
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities boating, camping, golf, swimming, walking
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities cooking, drawing/painting, hobbies, listen to music, television
My Favorite Foods French, Italian
Do you enjoy cooking I really enjoy cooking

My religious background

I have been a Seventh Day Adventist for all my life
Dietary Lifestyle vegetarian
My main interest in ministry is children

About my faith life

GOD only knows

My plans for the next 5 years and life goals

Tell u later