top go to top of the page
 
david11
  Hi, I'm david11, 45 years old living in new york city, NY, United States




     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
 
About him
Marital Status: widowedI go to services: every week
Hair Color: blackEthnicity: White/Caucasian
Hair Style: short and curlyBorn in: USA
Eye Color: brown - lightHeight: 5'11" (180cm)
Education: bachelor's degreeBody Type: tall and slender
Studies: sciencesOccupation: Security
No. of Children: 1 childIncome: undisclosed
Smoking Habits: neverChildren: Not sure about more children
Drinking Habits: occasionally

More About Me


Im a loving and humble man that is so generous to everyone ,I love helping people when im opportune


I am interested in


What I am Looking for  serious relationships


The person I am looking for:


Im looking for lovely and caring woman that has the fear of God.


My Personality Traits


honestindependentintelligentintellectual
loving


Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.


top go to top of the page
lovable


What I enjoy


I Like To Read christian fiction, magazines, newspapers, poetry
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music blues, christian gospel, gospel
The Pets I Like/Own bird, dog, fish
When I Go Out, I Enjoy beaches, conferences, sports events, shopping
How Often I Exercise very often (everyday)
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities boating, football, soccer (football), swimming
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities listen to music
My Favorite Foods American, Spanish
Do you enjoy cooking My cooking is okay


My religious background


I have been a Seventh Day Adventist for 1 year
Dietary Lifestyle I follow the dietary laws
My main interest in ministry is evangelism


About my faith life


i believe that Jesus Christ is our personally lord and Savior ..


My plans for the next 5 years and life goals


My plan is to build orphanage home for the less privilege