top go to top of the page
 
davidp
  Hi, I'm davidp, 48 years old living in Albuquerque, NM, United States




     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
 
About him
Marital Status: single - never marriedI go to services: every week
Hair Color: dark brownEthnicity: White/Caucasian
Hair Style: short and straightBorn in: USA
Eye Color: brown - darkHeight: 5'6" (168cm)
Education: high schoolBody Type: average
Studies: general studiesOccupation: Unemployed
No. of Children: no childrenIncome: undisclosed
Custody: I have no childrenSmoking Habits: never
Children: I definitely want childrenDrinking Habits: never

More About Me





I am interested in


What I am Looking for  wherever God leads


The person I am looking for:





My Personality Traits


caringfriendlyhonestintroverted
kindquietshysupportive


Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.


top go to top of the page



What I enjoy


I Like To Read how-to, newspapers, science fiction, self help
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music christian gospel, classical, gospel
The Pets I Like/Own bird, cat, dog, fish
When I Go Out, I Enjoy museums, parks, quiet settings, zoos
How Often I Exercise occasionally (once a week)
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities boating, hiking
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities eating, listen to music, photography, surfing the web, television, videos
My Favorite Foods American, Chinese, Mexican, vegetarian
Do you enjoy cooking My cooking is okay


My religious background


I have been a Seventh Day Adventist for all my life
Dietary Lifestyle vegetarian
My main interest in ministry is evangelism


About my faith life





My plans for the next 5 years and life goals