top go to top of the page
 
deeklarc
  Hi, I'm deeklarc, 42 years old living in cebu city, Philippines




     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
 
About her
Marital Status: single - never marriedI go to services: every week
Hair Color: blackEthnicity: Asian
Hair Style: medium and straightBorn in: Other country
Eye Color: brown - darkHeight: 5'3" (160cm)
Education: bachelor's degreeStudies: accounting
Occupation: ClericalNo. of Children: no children
Income: under 15,000Custody: I have no children
Smoking Habits: neverChildren: I definitely want children
Drinking Habits: never

More About Me


i'm a very soft hearted kind of person...a generous one!i'd like to listen to music because i dont talk much! i have a twin sister...:)


I am interested in





The person I am looking for:


GOD FEARING, honest, music minded,thoughtful & kind. but whatever the traits gots in, you maybe what i'm looking for or not, your still welcome to make friends with me!


My Personality Traits


adventurousemotionalfriendlyhonest
imaginativeloyalmusicalreliable


Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.


top go to top of the page
i easily forgive & forgets...even though i have gone a lot of pain or some person used me for their own interest, i still or was able to let go of the thought of what he/she had done...


What I enjoy


I Like To Read decorating, home improvements, newspapers, self help, short stories
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music choral, classical, praise and worship
The Pets I Like/Own dog
When I Go Out, I Enjoy beaches, bookstores, concerts, quiet settings
How Often I Exercise occasionally (once a week)
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities basketball, gardening, hiking, mountain/rock climbing, ping pong
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities eating, listen to music, playing musical instrument, reading
My Favorite Foods French, Italian
Do you enjoy cooking My cooking is okay


My religious background


I have been a Seventh Day Adventist for all my life
Dietary Lifestyle I follow the dietary laws
My main interest in ministry is music/worship


About my faith life


i really dont have much worldly lifestyle because i generally focused my life on improving my music abilities for God's ministry aside from my work...


My plans for the next 5 years and life goals


continue my singing ministry & be able to have a family who could help me in the music ministry...