top go to top of the page
  Hi, I'm dezinn3, 44 years old living in Florida, South Africa

     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
About her
Marital Status: single - never marriedI go to services: every week
Hair Color: auburnEthnicity: other
Hair Style: short and curlyBorn in: South Africa
Eye Color: brown - darkHeight: 5'5" (165cm)
Education: master's degreeBody Type: petite
Studies: lawOccupation: Lawyer
No. of Children: no childrenIncome: undisclosed
Custody: I have no childrenSmoking Habits: never
Children: Not sure if I want childrenDrinking Habits: never

More About Me

I am 43 years old. Have been career minded. Am an advocate, dealing primarily with criminal matters. Am a musician. Play the flute and guitar. Enjoy discussions and sharing spiritual/religious beliefs and views.

I am interested in

What I am Looking for  open to possibilities

The person I am looking for:

Should be interested in the same /similar things I am. Particularly with regard to religion and music.

My Personality Traits


Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.

top go to top of the page
sensitivity, intelligence, creativeness, musicality, sweetness, beautiful, fresh, compassionate, giving, loyal

What I enjoy

I Like To Read biographies, christian fiction, classics, health and wellness, poetry
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music classical, gospel, instrumental
The Pets I Like/Own none
When I Go Out, I Enjoy beaches, congregations, parks, quiet settings
How Often I Exercise very often (everyday)
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities aerobics/fitness, camping, gardening, hiking, swimming, walking
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities bible study, eating, listen to music, playing musical instrument, reading, videos
My Favorite Foods Chinese, Indian, I cook my own, Thai
Do you enjoy cooking My cooking is okay

My religious background

I have been a Seventh Day Adventist for all my life
Dietary Lifestyle I eat all foods
My main interest in ministry is music/worship

About my faith life

I wish to form friendships which will support and strengthen.

My plans for the next 5 years and life goals

Broaden my horizons. Do more with my life than having a career. Build deeper friendships and possibly find someone special.