top go to top of the page
  Hi, I'm didanp, 40 years old living in Baguio City, Philippines

     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
About her
Marital Status: single - never marriedI go to services: every week
Hair Color: blackEthnicity: Asian
Hair Style: short and wavyBorn in: Phillipines
Eye Color: blackHeight: 5'2" (157cm)
Education: bachelor's degreeBody Type: slim
Studies: engineeringOccupation: Teacher
No. of Children: no childrenIncome: under 15,000
Custody: I have no childrenSmoking Habits: never
Children: I definitely want childrenDrinking Habits: never

More About Me

I am a registered civil engineer, but I'm currently teaching college students. Most people say that there's more money in practicing my "profession"... but, they also say that it's much better to do something you find fulfilling rather than doing something (with good pay) you do not really enjoy. :-)

I am interested in

What I am Looking for  wherever God leads

The person I am looking for:

I am looking for friends. :-) I am not really "looking for someone", because I have already found him. And anybody out there who wants to know "how"... just contact me and I'd be more than willing to share the secret. :-)

My Personality Traits

good listenerindependentmusicaloptimistic

Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.

top go to top of the page
People say I'm independent... intelligent... a great friend (the one who said this is most likely my best friend... :-) strong-willed and courageous...

What I enjoy

I Like To Read classics, history, how-to, health and wellness
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music choral, instrumental, oldies but goodies
The Pets I Like/Own cat, dog
When I Go Out, I Enjoy beaches, bookstores, quiet settings, theme parks
How Often I Exercise active (2-3 times a week)
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities boating, bowling, camping, hiking, walking
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities board games, bible study, listen to music, playing musical instrument, reading, writing
My Favorite Foods I cook my own, vegetarian
Do you enjoy cooking I really enjoy cooking

My religious background

I have been a Seventh Day Adventist for 15 years
Dietary Lifestyle I am vegetarian but eat eggs and fish
My main interest in ministry is teaching

About my faith life

I was born into an Adventist family. As far as I could remember, my Saturdays had always been spent in church.... my church life is an extension of my family life. My parents brought me up upholding Christian lifestyle. I attended church school from grades 1 to 6... but I spent high school and college in a non-SDA institution.... That means I have a wide circle of friends--SDA's and non-SDA's.

My plans for the next 5 years and life goals

"Saving up" is definitely on top of my list esp. with the prospect of having my own family a few years from now. :-) But my goal in life? To be what God wants me to be... and that is, perhaps, to be a thinking, loving Christian.