top go to top of the page
 
dighton
  Hi, I'm dighton, 46 years old living in Bakersfield, CA, United States




     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
 
About her
Marital Status: single - never marriedI go to services: every week
Hair Color: light blondeEthnicity: White/Caucasian
Hair Style: medium and wavyBorn in: USA
Eye Color: green/grayHeight: 5'5" (165cm)
Education: bachelor's degreeBody Type: slim
Studies: bibleOccupation: Pharmacist
No. of Children: no childrenIncome: undisclosed
Custody: I have no childrenSmoking Habits: never
Children: Not sure if I want childrenDrinking Habits: rarely

More About Me


I am compassionate, caring, gentle, tender hearted, good listener, loyal, and honest.


I am interested in


What I am Looking for  wherever God leads


The person I am looking for:


I am looking for someone who wants to grow in the Lord. I want someone who will be kind, loving and gentle with me. I want someone to love me as much as my 2 dogs do!!


My Personality Traits


drivengood listenerhumblehonest
independentintelligentkindquiet


Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.


top go to top of the page
Kind, Gentle hearted, compassionate, very loyal, good listener, very spiritual, deep thinker, honest, caring


What I enjoy


I Like To Read health and wellness, magazines, newspapers, self help
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music christian alternative, jazz, soft rock
The Pets I Like/Own dog
When I Go Out, I Enjoy beaches, bookstores, live theatre, quiet settings
How Often I Exercise very often (everyday)
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities basketball, cycling, jogging, running, swimming, working out
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities bible study, eating, reading, surfing the web, videos
My Favorite Foods Indian, Italian, Mexican, vegetarian
Do you enjoy cooking I can boil water


My religious background


I have been a Seventh Day Adventist for 2 years
Dietary Lifestyle I am vegetarian but eat eggs and fish
My main interest in ministry is prayer intercessor


About my faith life


Without the Lord guiding my life, I am like a kite with a broken string. I may fall hard or be swirling around out of control. With the Lord in my life I can fly high without fear because I am connected and have faith that he is in control.


My plans for the next 5 years and life goals


I want to get to know myself better and increase my faith in the Lord. I want to strengthen my walk with him. I want to lead a simple, quiet life and share it with someone of similar values and traits.