top go to top of the page
 
djwright
  Hi, I'm djwright, 57 years old living in Bat Cave, NC, United States




     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
 
About him
Marital Status: divorcedI go to services: every week
Hair Color: dark brownEthnicity: White/Caucasian
Hair Style: clean cutBorn in: USA
Eye Color: green - lightHeight: 5'10" (178cm)
Education: school of ministryBody Type: average
Studies: religionOccupation: Broadcasting
No. of Children: 3 childrenIncome: 25,000 to 35,000
Custody: I have adult childrenSmoking Habits: never
Children: I do not want more childrenDrinking Habits: never

More About Me


I am a serious person, but very fun loving and playful. The Lord and His work comes first. However, I enjoy family things, romance, adventures in the great out doors, and enjoy life and people to the fullest! I have a law enforcement back ground and have done a lot in Christian broadcasting. Love Flea Markets and deal in Antiques.


I am interested in


What I am Looking for  the possibility of marriage


The person I am looking for:


Some one with the same interests, affectionate and clingy, easy going, yet brave to do, dare and sacrafice for the things of God! Looking for companionship, romance quiet times, adventure and and someone interested in Ministry.


My Personality Traits


caringcharmingcharismatichonest
intelligentlovingromanticserious


Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.


top go to top of the page
Sensitive, bold, loving, a good dad, good writer and speaker, interesting to be around, a straight shooter,(tell it like it is), kind, thoughtful.


What I enjoy


I Like To Read history, how-to, health and wellness, non-fiction, newspapers
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music christian gospel, classical, praise and worship
The Pets I Like/Own cat
When I Go Out, I Enjoy concerts, museums, parks, quiet settings
How Often I Exercise active (2-3 times a week)
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities fishing, gardening, hiking, other, swimming, walking
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities bible study, cooking, hobbies, listen to music, reading, writing
My Favorite Foods American, Italian, Mexican, vegetarian
Do you enjoy cooking I really enjoy cooking


My religious background


I have been a Seventh Day Adventist for 20 years or more
Dietary Lifestyle vegetarian
My main interest in ministry is evangelism


About my faith life


The Lord is my best friend! I walk with Him day by day. I am so thankful for being a part of the great Advent movement! I thank Him for the life change He has given me, for the wisdom, peace, and love He sends. Prayer and study are a big part of my life. Love to read the Bible and the great books of faith!


My plans for the next 5 years and life goals


I do some guest speaking and preaching. Would love to do more in Christian Radio or television. I have a great interest in Evangelism and sharing the Good News! I love children and people, love to be out and about, but also enjoy the quiet times at home and the tender moments.