top go to top of the page
 
dnf0142
  Hi, I'm dnf0142, 49 years old living in Eugene, OR, United States




     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
 
About him
Marital Status: divorcedI go to services: twice a month
Hair Color: whiteEthnicity: White/Caucasian
Hair Style: medium and straightBorn in: USA
Eye Color: brown - darkHeight: 5'11" (180cm)
Education: some universityBody Type: average
Studies: engineeringOccupation: Engineering
No. of Children: 2 childrenIncome: 35,000 to 50,000
Custody: part-timeSmoking Habits: never
Children: Not sure about more childrenDrinking Habits: rarely

More About Me


I'm a laid-back guy with a good sense of humor. Open, outgoing. I enjoy spending time talking to the "older" generation. I'm also a serious person and I like a good laugh. Having issues with the membership, hope to get it resolved soon;please drop a message on my mail dnf08142 at gmail. I'm also a very passionate about projects i engage in and always determined to see it through.hoping to meet that special someone special who will vibe with me. I am leaning towards a serious relationship with Marriage in mind, but wouldn't mind starting out as friends.


I am interested in


What I am Looking for  wherever God leads


The person I am looking for:


I would like to find someone who is honest, loyal, active ... and especially fun. I want a true union - one where God has the lead. A dedicated Adventist lady with a nice personality and who is a good conversationalist.


My Personality Traits


argumentativeassertivecaringfriendly
funnygood listenerhonestreliable


Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.


top go to top of the page
I have been described as energetic, funny, as well as many other things. I'm not shy but I have my moments when I may be apprehensive, depending on the situation. Overall, I'm very outgoing.


What I enjoy


I Like To Read adventures, fiction, how-to, health and wellness, short stories
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music blues, christian gospel, country and western
The Pets I Like/Own bird, cat, dog
When I Go Out, I Enjoy comedy clubs, movies, sports events
How Often I Exercise occasionally (once a week)
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities camping, dancing, jogging, swimming, walking
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities automotive work, board games, reading
My Favorite Foods American, Italian
Do you enjoy cooking My cooking is okay


My religious background


I have been a Seventh Day Adventist for 15 years
Dietary Lifestyle I am vegetarian but eat eggs and fish
My main interest in ministry is prayer intercessor


About my faith life


My Christian faith is my greatest value. My trust is in the Lord. I believe the Bible is God's inerrant Word/the teaching of Ellen G. White. I enjoy studying the world, and watching various Christian programs.


My plans for the next 5 years and life goals


Keep performing at my best, improve my skills in the kitchen(lol, hopefully won't have to do that when she comes along). Remain active and healthy. Grow spiritually and raising my Children to be good, Godly Adults.