top go to top of the page
 
donlove
  Hi, I'm donlove, 48 years old living in Port St. Lucie, FL, United States




     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
 
About him
Marital Status: single - never marriedI go to services: every week
Hair Color: dark brownEthnicity: Black
Hair Style: clean cutBorn in: USA
Eye Color: blackHeight: 6' (183cm)
Education: doctorateBody Type: athletic
Studies: engineeringOccupation: Engineering
No. of Children: no childrenIncome: over 100,000
Custody: I have no childrenSmoking Habits: never
Children: I definitely want childrenDrinking Habits: rarely

More About Me


Fun loving male with strong christian morals. Freinds describe me as Strong but gentle, seeking love for life


I am interested in


What I am Looking for  the possibility of marriage


The person I am looking for:


Nice attractive female for fun activities


My Personality Traits


adventurouscaringfriendlyfunny


Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.


top go to top of the page
Intelligent, caring, loving


What I enjoy


I Like To Read adventures, classics, home improvements, photography
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music alternative, gospel, jazz
The Pets I Like/Own none
When I Go Out, I Enjoy art galleries, comedy clubs, concerts
How Often I Exercise occasionally (once a week)
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities aerobics/fitness, bowling, jogging, tennis
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities board games, drawing/painting, hobbies, listen to music
Do you enjoy cooking I can boil water


My religious background


I have been a Seventh Day Adventist for 20 years or more
Dietary Lifestyle I follow the dietary laws
My main interest in ministry is teaching


About my faith life


Strong practical belief


My plans for the next 5 years and life goals


Get personal life in order