top go to top of the page
 
dr03161985
  Hi, I'm dr03161985, 62 years old living in Carolina, CA, SC, United States




     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
 
About him
Marital Status: widowedI go to services: occasionally
Hair Color: light brownEthnicity: White/Caucasian
Hair Style: clean cutBorn in: USA
Eye Color: hazel - brownHeight: 5'8" (173cm)
Education: master's degreeBody Type: average
Studies: chemistryOccupation: Doctor
No. of Children: 1 childIncome: undisclosed
Custody: only on holidaysChildren: Not sure about more children
Drinking Habits: occasionally

More About Me


I'm I'm Dr. John W. Morgan by name and am well educated professional young man, am cool ,respectful, and a comprehensive person who really wants to experience love in its full sense. I'm very social and an outgoing person. I am well balanced in life. I'm a man of true character who believes in giving everyone a fair chance. I have established some very well thought-out career with a clear path and plan to achieve success which is controlling my own destiny and not all the money in the world. I do have my Christian faith to credit for my life, attitude and success; however, I don't use the name of God to attract women for my character speaks for itself. I'm not the type of guy who is focused entirely on himself. During my day i try to work harder than i ever have before, and be ready to change things up when they don't work, My attempts at meeting date appointment doesn't often won't because of my schedules with the nurses. But since i have gone further along i now have a better sense of where i can cut corners and free up a bit more time for important things such as my current search for a soul mate, rather than making even trades of disappointments and flippant for fun, which lots of people try to do.


I am interested in


What I am Looking for  hoping to start a relationship


The person I am looking for:


I enjoy the company of family, friends and my companion when I find one.am searching for someone with similar traits, who will enjoy at least some of the things I like, someone who will appreciate me for who I am and will support me in all my endeavors to excel in life,someone i could give passionate kisses and make sweet love to, someone who will be my comforter and share most things with me good or bad, someone I can share my radiance and sunny disposition with, if you feel you are that person don't hesitate go with your mind I can be all you want and more.


My Personality Traits


caringeasygoingfunnyhonest
lovingromanticrisk takersensitive


Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.


top go to top of the page
I am a man who others describe as nice, caring, honest, God fearing, Sincere, good sense of humor and Understanding.I like saving lives and caring for the destitute and i don't like filthy options, liars, bad and evil minded people.


What I enjoy


I Like To Read business, christian fiction, home improvements, health and wellness, newsletters
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music blues, christian gospel, gospel
The Pets I Like/Own bird, cat, dog, fish
When I Go Out, I Enjoy conferences, comedy clubs, museums, shopping
How Often I Exercise occasionally (once a week)
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities cycling, football, fishing, running, tennis, walking
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities bible study, cooking, listen to music, playing musical instrument, reading, television
My Favorite Foods continental
Do you enjoy cooking I really enjoy cooking


My religious background


I have been a Seventh Day Adventist for 18 years
Dietary Lifestyle I eat all foods
My main interest in ministry is evangelism


About my faith life


My success in life today, depend on my sincere heart toward to things of God and how i have devoted my time to serve and listen to God direction in anything i wish to do. I can say seeing with i have achieve in life. I will say God is with me and am willing to do more for the expansion of God kingdom.


My plans for the next 5 years and life goals


In the nearest future after i have find my ideal woman, I have no other option than to retire from my job as a professional private doctor and open my own hospital and manage it with my ideal woman and look after people in the society and have a happy family with my son(If any from my ideal woman).