top go to top of the page
 
dternier
  Hi, I'm dternier, 26 years old living in Columbus , OH, United States




     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
 
About him
Marital Status: single - never marriedI go to services: every week
Hair Color: blackEthnicity: Black
Hair Style: clean cutBorn in: USA
Eye Color: brown - darkHeight: 6' (183cm)
Education: master's degreeBody Type: average
Studies: educationOccupation: Education
No. of Children: no childrenIncome: undisclosed
Custody: I have no childrenSmoking Habits: never
Children: I definitely want childrenDrinking Habits: never

More About Me


I work in higher education and have a dog. I love to laugh and sing.


I am interested in


What I am Looking for  the possibility of marriage


The person I am looking for:


Educated, loves the Lord with all her heart, and has a genuine care for others. Looking to grow in faith alongside with me.


My Personality Traits


ambitiouscaringenergeticextraverted
intelligentloyaloptimisticromantic


Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.


top go to top of the page
Outgoing, goofy, enthusiastic, charismatic, a storyteller, loving, kindhearted.


What I enjoy


I Like To Read health and wellness, newspapers, photography
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music christian gospel, classical, praise and worship
The Pets I Like/Own dog
When I Go Out, I Enjoy art galleries, cafes, movies, zoos
How Often I Exercise active (2-3 times a week)
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities basketball, jogging
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities board games, billiards (pool), cooking, listen to music, photography, video games
My Favorite Foods I cook my own, Italian, Mexican
Do you enjoy cooking I really enjoy cooking


My religious background


I have been a Seventh Day Adventist for all my life
Dietary Lifestyle I follow the dietary laws
My main interest in ministry is music/worship


About my faith life


I do my best to study the word and pray everyday. Always looking to grow closer to God.


My plans for the next 5 years and life goals


Start a family, start working towards my PhD.