top go to top of the page
 
ediaer
  Hi, I'm ediaer, 50 years old living in Italy Tx, TX, United States




     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
 
About him
Marital Status: widowedI go to services: every week
Hair Color: blackEthnicity: Black
Hair Style: clean cutBorn in: Nigeria
Eye Color: brown - lightHeight: 5'5" (165cm)
Education: collegeBody Type: slim
Studies: social sciencesOccupation: Purchasing
No. of Children: no childrenIncome: undisclosed
Smoking Habits: neverChildren: I definitely want children
Drinking Habits: never

More About Me


I am looking for serious relationship and possible a wife because i was married and my wife pass way and now i am ready for God to help me find that Wife to be again just like he help me to find my late wife and i do believe Our Jesus Christ will do it again and his will be done! My passion is God+wife to be+family+church+work and i am looking for a special woman to have children with because i will love to have children and i hope that humble woman and God fairing woman will response. Thank you!! God Blessed!!!!


I am interested in


What I am Looking for  the possibility of marriage


The person I am looking for:


I am looking for humble and a God fairing woman and want to still have children and I love kids


My Personality Traits


caringfriendlygood listenerhumble
honestindependentpatientsupportive


Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.


top go to top of the page
I am a very humble and caring person


What I enjoy


I Like To Read adventures, business, finance, home improvements, history
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music instrumental, praise and worship, reggae
The Pets I Like/Own bird, fish
When I Go Out, I Enjoy live theatre, movies, quiet settings, theme parks
How Often I Exercise occasionally (once a week)
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities gardening, jogging, running, tennis, working out
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities bible study, cooking, eating, listen to music, reading, television
My Favorite Foods African, Chinese, Caribbean, Mexican
Do you enjoy cooking I really enjoy cooking


My religious background


I have been a Seventh Day Adventist for 13 years
Dietary Lifestyle organic foods
My main interest in ministry is elderly


About my faith life


My faith is every thing to me because God is my only source of my life


My plans for the next 5 years and life goals


My plans for the next 5 years is to established a family of my own God willing and to continued to have deeper relationship with God