top go to top of the page
 
eliasjul
  Hi, I'm eliasjul, 53 years old living in Lexington, SC, United States




     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
 
About him
Marital Status: divorcedI go to services: every week
Hair Color: dark brownEthnicity: Latino/Hispanic
Hair Style: clean cutBorn in: Peru
Eye Color: brown - darkHeight: 5'5" (165cm)
Education: collegeBody Type: toned
Studies: computer scienceOccupation: Computers
No. of Children: 2 childrenIncome: 50,000 to 70,000
Custody: full-timeSmoking Habits: never
Children: Not sure about more childrenDrinking Habits: never

More About Me


I am a family oriented, well rounded, clean male with good appearance. I enjoy the outdoors, traveling, movies, music, museums, the beach, parks, site seeing, walking, fun, and laughing. God is a fundamental part in my life and looking for someone with the same values.


I am interested in


What I am Looking for  the possibility of marriage


The person I am looking for:


Looking for a lady I could create beautiful memory with. I would like this person to put God first and posses christian values in her life. A person who is, clean, compassionate, romantic, affectionate,honest, outgoing, etc.


My Personality Traits


caringconsideratehumblehonest
intelligentreliableromanticsupportive


Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.


top go to top of the page
Observant and honest.


What I enjoy


I Like To Read classics, history, how-to
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music classical, instrumental, praise and worship
The Pets I Like/Own dog
When I Go Out, I Enjoy art galleries, beaches, parks, zoos
How Often I Exercise very often (everyday)
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities bowling, camping, gardening, mountain/rock climbing, soccer (football), swimming
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities cooking, drawing/painting, eating, listen to music
My Favorite Foods Greek, I cook my own, Mexican, Spanish
Do you enjoy cooking I really enjoy cooking


My religious background


I have been a Seventh Day Adventist for 20 years or more
Dietary Lifestyle I eat all foods
My main interest in ministry is children


About my faith life


The Lord is my shepherd I shall not want...


My plans for the next 5 years and life goals


Grow closer to the Lord and be a good example for my children.