top go to top of the page
  Hi, I'm elli, 22 years old living in Mati City, Philippines

     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
About her
Marital Status: single - never marriedI go to services: occasionally
Hair Color: blackEthnicity: White/Caucasian
Hair Style: clean cutBorn in: Phillipines
Eye Color: blackHeight: 5'2" (157cm)
Education: some collegeBody Type: slim
Studies: educationOccupation: Education
No. of Children: no childrenIncome: undisclosed
Custody: I have no childrenSmoking Habits: never
Children: I definitely want childrenDrinking Habits: never

More About Me

Living with simplicity.

I am interested in

What I am Looking for  wherever God leads

The person I am looking for:

God servant.

My Personality Traits

good listenerhumblehonestindependent

Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.

top go to top of the page

What I enjoy

I Like To Read christian fiction, home improvements, how-to, health and wellness, self help
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music christian alternative, classical, praise and worship
The Pets I Like/Own bird, dog, fish, other
When I Go Out, I Enjoy congregations, lectures/classes/study, quiet settings, sports events
How Often I Exercise occasionally (once a week)
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities camping, fishing, gardening, horseback riding, volleyball, walking
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities bible study, cooking, listen to music, reading, television, writing
My Favorite Foods Chinese, French, I cook my own, Spanish
Do you enjoy cooking My cooking is okay

My religious background

I have been a Seventh Day Adventist for all my life
Dietary Lifestyle I eat all foods
My main interest in ministry is children

About my faith life

Stay positive.

My plans for the next 5 years and life goals