top go to top of the page
 
epic78
  Hi, I'm epic78, 39 years old living in Wenatchee, WA, United States




     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
 
About him
Marital Status: divorcedI go to services: every week
Hair Color: dark brownEthnicity: White/Caucasian
Hair Style: shavedBorn in: USA
Eye Color: hazel - greenHeight: 5'10" (178cm)
Education: bachelor's degreeBody Type: average
Studies: business managementOccupation: Computers
No. of Children: 2 childrenIncome: undisclosed
Custody: part-timeSmoking Habits: never
Children: Not sure about more childrenDrinking Habits: never

More About Me


I enjoy making the most out of each day that life brings. I stay busy with my career but prioritize time with my kids and spend time in God's nature as much as possible. I tend to be shy and prefer small groups over large crowds, although I can ramble on.. once you get to know me!


I am interested in


What I am Looking for  wherever God leads


The person I am looking for:


I would like to meet someone who is loyal, caring and is a good communicator. Having a good sense of humor is definitely a plus (laughing together is a good thing!), and open to new adventures.. hiking, travel, etc.


My Personality Traits


emotionalgood listenerhonestintellectual
kindreliableshysensitive


Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.


top go to top of the page
I am an honest and caring person. I'm not interested in being fake to meet someone else's expectations. Those closest to me know they can rely on me and that I will be there for them. I try to be a good listener and am interested in hearing about someone else's life story.


What I enjoy


I Like To Read biographies, history
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music alternative, christian alternative, christian rock
The Pets I Like/Own dog, fish
When I Go Out, I Enjoy museums, parks, quiet settings, sports events
How Often I Exercise active (2-3 times a week)
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities baseball, basketball, football, hiking, tennis, walking
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities board games, listen to music, photography, surfing the web, television
My Favorite Foods Indian, Greek, Italian, Thai
Do you enjoy cooking My cooking is okay


My religious background


I have been a Seventh Day Adventist for all my life
Dietary Lifestyle I follow the dietary laws
My main interest in ministry is do not know


About my faith life


I have previously been an active member of my local church and wish to serve in whatever capacity I can. I've struggled at times due to my recent divorce, but continue to trust that God has a plan for my life.


My plans for the next 5 years and life goals


I hope to be a good influence for my kids and help them grow to reflect Christ's character. I would also like share my life with someone else who appreciates me for who I am.