top go to top of the page
 
eshobe
  Hi, I'm eshobe, 72 years old living in Hamburg, PA, United States




     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
 
About him
Marital Status: widowedI go to services: every week
Hair Color: grayEthnicity: White/Caucasian
Hair Style: short and straightBorn in: USA
Eye Color: blue - darkHeight: 5'7" (170cm)
Education: some collegeBody Type: average
Studies: otherOccupation: Retired
No. of Children: 6 or more childrenIncome: 25,000 to 35,000
Custody: I have adult childrenSmoking Habits: occasionally
Children: I do not want childrenDrinking Habits: occasionally

More About Me


I would love to get to know someone who has lost someone very close to them as I have.


I am interested in


What I am Looking for  the possibility of marriage


The person I am looking for:


adventurous, humble, kind, loving, caring,cuddle,cook, funny and very thoughtful.


My Personality Traits


adventurousconsiderateemotionaleasygoing
humblehonestromantictalkative


Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.


top go to top of the page
beautiful crystal blue eyes, sense of humor, tinkering in my garage


What I enjoy


I Like To Read adventures, how-to, non-fiction, newspapers, short stories
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music christian gospel, oldies but goodies, praise and worship
The Pets I Like/Own cat, dog
When I Go Out, I Enjoy beaches, dancing, movies, quiet settings
How Often I Exercise rarely active
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities boating, cycling, camping, dancing, horseback riding, motorcycling
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities automotive work, billiards (pool), bible study, eating, hobbies, surfing the web
My Favorite Foods American, I cook my own, vegetarian
Do you enjoy cooking I donít enjoy cooking


My religious background


I have been a Seventh Day Adventist for all my life
Dietary Lifestyle I am vegetarian but eat eggs and fish
My main interest in ministry is do not know


About my faith life


I would like to meet someone with the same aims in faith to become a better christian.


My plans for the next 5 years and life goals


I would love to travel around the world and meet new people.