top go to top of the page
 
executonian
  Hi, I'm executonian, 47 years old living in Tucson, AZ, United States




     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
 
About him
Marital Status: divorcedI go to services: every week
Hair Color: blackEthnicity: Latino/Hispanic
Hair Style: clean cutBorn in: Mexico
Eye Color: brown - lightHeight: 6' (183cm)
Education: bachelor's degreeBody Type: lean/thin
Studies: lawOccupation: Employment
No. of Children: 1 childIncome: undisclosed
Custody: part-timeSmoking Habits: never
Children: I want more childrenDrinking Habits: never

More About Me


Quiet when appropriate, outspoken when occasion calls for it, methodical in approach. I'm also mischievous, a joker, sanguine, and -- don't tell anyone -- soft-hearted and understanding.


I am interested in


What I am Looking for  friendship only


The person I am looking for:


I'm no longer looking, but would like to share some tips for those of you still searching. For myself, I have found a strong, independent, and self-assured woman, who, spiritually, aspires, in all things, to imitate Christ and carry on a living, daily relationship with Him. Most important, I think, when opting to interact in an SDA website, is to imitate Christ individually. Believe wholeheartedly in the Truth (not the truth about the Sabbath, specifically, or the state of the dead, the sanctuary, the judgment, etc.). These are important realities the Bible brings to view for every true believer. The Truth we must believe in and obey in order to get the most out of life is Christ. The Lord Jesus has the SDA church very close to his heart, as well as a good many individual Christians who do not yet understand the distinctive realities presented in the Bible for our hope and eventual salvation.


My Personality Traits


assertiveintelligentintellectualoptimistic
supportivewarm


Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.


top go to top of the page
Exceptionally good listener, likable/lovable, intriguing character, outspoken and unafraid, unpredictable and someone who can get things done...Not wanting to be the center of attention, generally supportive of others, even if this entails a measure of compromise. Self-controlled in most things, not an extremist. Stable, mature and steadfast.


What I enjoy


I Like To Read biographies, history, magazines, newspapers
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music classical, praise and worship, pop
The Pets I Like/Own none
When I Go Out, I Enjoy art galleries, bookstores, parks, quiet settings
How Often I Exercise active (2-3 times a week)
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities cycling, mountain/rock climbing, walking
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities bible study, listen to music, reading, writing
My Favorite Foods American, Italian, Mexican, vegetarian
Do you enjoy cooking My cooking is okay


My religious background


I have been a Seventh Day Adventist for 20 years or more
Dietary Lifestyle I follow the dietary laws
My main interest in ministry is teaching


About my faith life


I have discovered the great open secret, practiced by many of our Bible heroes, of meeting with the gracious Saviour every morning before dawn. This habit, practiced in a regular, disciplined manner, will lead you to surrender your all to Christ and to understand much more fully the meaning of Christ's ongoing ministry for your soul in the Heavenly Sanctuary. Heaven, as well as its promises, will seem much closer, and Inspiration, in the form of the Holy Spirit, will be ever-present. I highly recommend the Desire of Ages as companion volume during early morning devotionals.


My plans for the next 5 years and life goals


To find my way to the altar with HIS blessing and the love of the woman I now know as my special friend and my favorite among many. Law school, serving our Lord Jesus in the person of three great children, all of whom I look forward to raising, and enjoying and being there with that special someone-...