top go to top of the page
 
flower59
  Hi, I'm flower59, 60 years old living in Beltsville, MD, United States




     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
 
About her
Marital Status: widowedI go to services: every week
Hair Color: salt & pepperEthnicity: Black
Hair Style: short and curlyBorn in: USA
Eye Color: brown - darkHeight: 5'4" (163cm)
Education: doctorateBody Type: petite
Studies: languagesOccupation: College Professor
No. of Children: 2 childrenIncome: undisclosed
Custody: I have adult childrenSmoking Habits: never
Children: I do not want more childrenDrinking Habits: never

More About Me


I love the Lord and am hoping for a husband that loves the Lord also. I am a very caring and loving person and I like to express my love. I am patient, flexible, playful at times and a good listener. I am hoping to be the right help meet for a special man.


I am interested in


What I am Looking for  the possibility of marriage


The person I am looking for:


I am looking for someone who has a personal relationship with the Lord and who is caring and loving. A good listener, a person that is open and not afraid of expressing his feelings.


My Personality Traits


adventurouscaringconsiderateenergetic
easygoingkindreliablesensitive


Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.


top go to top of the page
Others have described me as being energetic, caring a good friend.


What I enjoy


I Like To Read biographies, how-to, health and wellness, newspapers, self help
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music christian country, choral, instrumental
The Pets I Like/Own none
When I Go Out, I Enjoy beaches, concerts, museums, zoos
How Often I Exercise occasionally (once a week)
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities gardening, ping pong, volleyball, walking
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities board games, bible study, cooking, listen to music, photography, reading
My Favorite Foods Caribbean, Italian, Thai, vegetarian
Do you enjoy cooking I really enjoy cooking


My religious background


I have been a Seventh Day Adventist for all my life
Dietary Lifestyle vegetarian
My main interest in ministry is ministry of helpers


About my faith life


I seek to have a closer relationship with Christ daily. I like memorizing scripture. I am presently memorizing John chapter 15.


My plans for the next 5 years and life goals


I want to be married, living for Jesus and leading others to Jesus. Also living in a place where I can plant and have a nice garden.