top go to top of the page
 
forniay5
  Hi, I'm forniay5, 59 years old living in Loveland, CO, United States




     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
 
About him
Marital Status: divorcedI go to services: occasionally
Hair Color: blackEthnicity: other
Hair Style: shavedBorn in: Jamaica
Eye Color: brown - darkHeight: 6'2" (188cm)
Education: some collegeBody Type: muscular
Studies: nutritionOccupation: Chef
No. of Children: 3 childrenIncome: 35,000 to 50,000
Custody: I have adult childrenSmoking Habits: never
Children: I do not want more childrenDrinking Habits: occasionally

More About Me


I am an eclectic brother, a sinner saved by GOD'S grace that renews every day, of which I am very humbled and thankful. I believe in the divine institution of marriage, which is one man one woman to the exclusion of all others. I read the scriptures every day, mainly online. I am very grateful that technology gives us numerous resources to read, study and share the gospel of Jesus Christ. I am a domesticated man, I do household chores, however I have a passion for cooking healthy, nutritious,delicious and aesthetically pleasing cuisine. I also enjoy cooking and serving others, especially my special lady. Wellness is very important to me, therefore I strive to live a balanced life....exercise, diet,rest, socialize,travel,(I have lived in 4 different countries), road trips etc. I love dogs and have one. I try to be quick to listen,slow to speak and slow to anger as the scriptures encourages us to be. I play competitive table tennis and participate in USTTA sanctioned tournaments once a year. I enjoy Grand slam tennis, and play as well, also pickle ball and soccer. Finally, I feel blessed, humbled and thankful that we have the hope of the return of Jesus Christ and the promise of eternal life in GOD'S Kingdom.


I am interested in


What I am Looking for  the possibility of marriage


The person I am looking for:


I seek a Godly woman who reads the bible often and would make mutual sudying and praying together a vital part of our lives. Someone loving,forgiving,kind,non judgemental, non legalistic, sociable,health conscious,active,eloquent,loves cooking together,like dogs,loves music, travelling,road trips and is involved in ministry.


My Personality Traits


caringconsiderateenergeticfriendly
intelligentlovingpatientreliable


Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.


top go to top of the page
Caring,empathetic,sympathetic,kind,forgiving,witty,funny,pati ent and giving.


What I enjoy


I Like To Read business, finance, history, health and wellness
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music instrumental, praise and worship, reggae
The Pets I Like/Own dog
When I Go Out, I Enjoy movies, parks, shopping, zoos
How Often I Exercise active (2-3 times a week)
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities bowling, dancing, ping pong, soccer (football), tennis, walking
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities bible study, cooking, listen to music, reading, television
My Favorite Foods Chinese, Caribbean, Indian, Spanish
Do you enjoy cooking I really enjoy cooking


My religious background


I have been a Seventh Day Adventist for 18 years
Dietary Lifestyle organic foods
My main interest in ministry is counseling


About my faith life


I need a strong woman of faith to join me on this Christian journey. We were not meant to be alone, therefore I believe that we would be a blessing to each other and to others.


My plans for the next 5 years and life goals


To be involved in missions,hopefully with a new wife.