top go to top of the page
 
franckito
  Hi, I'm franckito, 44 years old living in PARIS, France




     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
 
About him
Marital Status: single - never marriedI go to services: every week
Hair Color: dark blondeEthnicity: White/Caucasian
Hair Style: clean cutBorn in: France
Eye Color: green - darkHeight: 5'10" (178cm)
Education: some universityBody Type: athletic
Studies: general studiesOccupation: Electronic
No. of Children: no childrenIncome: undisclosed
Custody: I have no childrenSmoking Habits: never
Children: I definitely want childrenDrinking Habits: occasionally

More About Me


je pense etre capable de beaucoup donner en retour d'une reelle amitie ou vrai amour


I am interested in


What I am Looking for  open to possibilities


The person I am looking for:


je recherche quelqu'un de serieux ,aimant vivre la vrai vie c'est a dire avec jesus au centre et son prochain;


My Personality Traits


charmingenergeticfunnyhumble
lovingperfectionistpatientsensitive


Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.


top go to top of the page
no comment


What I enjoy


I Like To Read decorating, magazines, newsletters
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music alternative, christian alternative, classical
The Pets I Like/Own none
When I Go Out, I Enjoy cafes, concerts, shopping, zoos
How Often I Exercise occasionally (once a week)
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities aerobics/fitness, jogging, swimming, walking
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities automotive work, bible study, listen to music, reading
My Favorite Foods French, Italian
Do you enjoy cooking I eat out, I donít cook


My religious background


I have been a Seventh Day Adventist for 15 years
Dietary Lifestyle I am vegetarian but eat eggs and fish
My main interest in ministry is ministry of helpers


About my faith life


no comment


My plans for the next 5 years and life goals


j'aimerai avant tout quelqu'un a aimer et rendre heureux si Dieu m' accorde cette grace