top go to top of the page
  Hi, I'm gabriella67, 51 years old living in , Canada

     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
About her
Marital Status: divorcedI go to services: every week
Hair Color: light blondeEthnicity: Latino/Hispanic
Hair Style: long and curlyBorn in: Brazil
Eye Color: brown - lightHeight: 5'5" (165cm)
Education: some collegeBody Type: athletic
Studies: social sciencesOccupation: Nursing
No. of Children: 2 childrenIncome: under 15,000
Custody: I have adult childrenSmoking Habits: never
Children: I do not want more childrenDrinking Habits: never

More About Me

I am interested in

What I am Looking for  the possibility of marriage

The person I am looking for:

My Personality Traits


Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.

top go to top of the page

What I enjoy

I Like To Read christian fiction, history, magazines, photography, romance
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music christian gospel, gospel
The Pets I Like/Own bird, dog, fish
When I Go Out, I Enjoy congregations, live theatre, parks, shopping
How Often I Exercise active (2-3 times a week)
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities cycling, gardening, soccer (football), working out
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities bible study, cooking, listen to music, photography, television
My Favorite Foods I cook my own, vegetarian
Do you enjoy cooking My cooking is okay

My religious background

I have been a Seventh Day Adventist for 10 years
Dietary Lifestyle vegan
My main interest in ministry is evangelism

About my faith life

My plans for the next 5 years and life goals