top go to top of the page
 
gasco
  Hi, I'm gasco, 50 years old living in Harare, Zimbabwe




     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
 
About him
Marital Status: divorcedI go to services: every week
Hair Color: blackEthnicity: Black
Hair Style: long and straightBorn in: Zimbabwe
Eye Color: brown - lightHeight: 5'2" (157cm)
Education: some collegeBody Type: athletic
Studies: educationOccupation: Librarian
No. of Children: 2 childrenIncome: under 15,000
Custody: only on holidaysSmoking Habits: never
Children: Not sure about more childrenDrinking Habits: never

More About Me





I am interested in


What I am Looking for  looking for pen pals


The person I am looking for:





My Personality Traits


adventurouscaringcreativefriendly
funnyhonestloving


Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.


top go to top of the page



What I enjoy


I Like To Read christian fiction, photography, poetry
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music christian country, christian gospel, gospel
The Pets I Like/Own bird, cat, dog, fish
When I Go Out, I Enjoy art galleries, beaches, bookstores, congregations
How Often I Exercise active (2-3 times a week)
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities camping, football, fishing, gardening, running
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities billiards (pool), listen to music, playing musical instrument, reading, sculpture, television
My Favorite Foods African, American, Chinese
Do you enjoy cooking I really enjoy cooking


My religious background


I have been a Seventh Day Adventist for 1 year
Dietary Lifestyle vegetarian
My main interest in ministry is evangelism


About my faith life





My plans for the next 5 years and life goals