top go to top of the page
 
gateway
  Hi, I'm gateway, 81 years old living in walla walla , WA, United States




     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
 
About him
Marital Status: widowedI go to services: every week
Hair Color: light blondeEthnicity: White/Caucasian
Hair Style: clean cutBorn in: USA
Eye Color: blue - lightHeight: 5'10" (178cm)
Education: high schoolBody Type: a few extra pounds
Studies: historyOccupation: Business Owner
No. of Children: 5 childrenIncome: over 100,000
Custody: I have adult childrenSmoking Habits: never
Children: Not sure if I want childrenDrinking Habits: never

More About Me





I am interested in


What I am Looking for  wherever God leads


The person I am looking for:





My Personality Traits


ambitiouscaringhonestkind
loyalreliableromanticserious


Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.


top go to top of the page



What I enjoy


I Like To Read classics, history, non-fiction, newspapers, short stories
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music christian country, christian gospel, gospel
The Pets I Like/Own cat
How Often I Exercise active (2-3 times a week)
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities boating, fishing, hiking, walking
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities bible study, cooking, reading
My Favorite Foods I cook my own, Mexican, Thai, vegetarian
Do you enjoy cooking I really enjoy cooking


My religious background


I have been a Seventh Day Adventist for all my life
Dietary Lifestyle I don't eat red meat
My main interest in ministry is mission fields


About my faith life





My plans for the next 5 years and life goals