top go to top of the page
 
glendamanong
  Hi, I'm glendamanong, 39 years old living in Quezon City, Philippines




     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
 
About her
Marital Status: single - never marriedI go to services: every week
Hair Color: blackEthnicity: Asian
Hair Style: long and straightBorn in: Phillipines
Eye Color: brown - darkHeight: 5'3" (160cm)
Education: collegeBody Type: average
Studies: bibleOccupation: Business Owner
No. of Children: no childrenIncome: 15,000 to 25,000
Custody: I have no childrenSmoking Habits: never
Children: I do not want childrenDrinking Habits: never

More About Me


I am simple but energetic! A vegetarian tending to be vegan. I am the eldest in the family,(I know you are wondering why i am still single?) Because I want to see all my brothers and sisters to be stable first and I love to see my parent's. My dad pass away last March 18, 2014 and my mom who is 81 years of age now and vegetarian too? Raise us to love God more than anything! My mom is still strong physically, ( you may race with her going to her garden if you want) she still enjoy to clean up here pineapple farm. I don't like scammer, fake and cheater! I'm sorry! My Father in heaven lead my sister to search and get in to this site. So please, be kind to me. I am new here and really want to reply the first one who send me message but i don't see some way to send? We ( my mom,me and my sister) use to kneel down everyday about this not to waste time for nothing. Ecclesiastes 12:13-14 "Let us hear the conclusion of the whole matter: Fear God, and keep His commandments: for this is the whole duty of man. For God shall bring every work into judgement, with every secret thing, whether it be good or whether it be evil!" May God bless and lead us as we search for our partner! Glenda


I am interested in


What I am Looking for  wherever God leads


The person I am looking for:


A God fearing man and a true Seventh-Day Adventist. The one Who will love me and my family. To accompany me as I travel going to heaven. My companion to go to church every Sabbath and my classmate in everyday worship. I join to this site for serious relationship, tending to have my long life partner (of course, to get married). I'm very old enough to play? I'm not that kind of woman. I like children, yes! I know that i was in the past age of being a mother? But to be a mother to those who need my guidance, care and council i am ready to share. May God lead my Adam to see me! Hello! I'm here! Glenda


My Personality Traits


caringconsiderateenergeticfriendly
independentlovingmusicalreliable


Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.


top go to top of the page
Glenda is kind and caring. She considered others as herself. (That's what I heard from my sister and friends).


What I enjoy


I Like To Read adventures, biographies, finance, history, health and wellness
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music christian gospel, gospel, instrumental
The Pets I Like/Own bird, cat, dog, fish
When I Go Out, I Enjoy beaches, conferences, lectures/classes/study, parks
How Often I Exercise active (2-3 times a week)
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities camping, gardening, hiking, jogging, swimming, walking
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities bible study, cooking, listen to music, playing musical instrument, reading, writing
My Favorite Foods American, Chinese, I cook my own, vegetarian
Do you enjoy cooking I really enjoy cooking


My religious background


I have been a Seventh Day Adventist for all my life
Dietary Lifestyle vegetarian
My main interest in ministry is music/worship


About my faith life


I do believe that Jesus is coming very soon! That He saved me from my sin and cleansed me through His blood on Calvary. In all my life, I put God first. He is my partner in everything I do. I want to be with Him in heaven and also i want to see all my family and friends there too! Hope to see you there!


My plans for the next 5 years and life goals


I want to have a very strong faith! To do more activities to praise God. To finish the church project and wellness center which my family start in country side. To have a successful vegetarian restaurant for student. To have my lifelong partner and to stay to his place while waiting for the second coming of our Lord Jesus Christ.