top go to top of the page
 
gonburg
  Hi, I'm gonburg, 44 years old living in mcallen, TX, United States




     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
 
About him
Marital Status: single - never marriedI go to services: every week
Hair Color: dark brownEthnicity: Latino/Hispanic
Hair Style: shavedBorn in: Mexico
Eye Color: brown - lightHeight: 4'9" (145cm)
Education: collegeBody Type: firm and toned
Studies: nursingOccupation: Nursing
No. of Children: no childrenIncome: undisclosed
Custody: I have no childrenSmoking Habits: never
Children: I definitely want childrenDrinking Habits: never

More About Me





I am interested in


What I am Looking for  wherever God leads


The person I am looking for:





My Personality Traits


adventurouscaringconsiderateeasygoing
friendlygood listenerhonest


Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.


top go to top of the page



What I enjoy


I Like To Read biographies, business, home improvements, history, short stories
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music christian gospel, gospel, latin
The Pets I Like/Own dog, fish
When I Go Out, I Enjoy museums, parks, theme parks, zoos
How Often I Exercise active (2-3 times a week)
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities camping, fishing, golf, running, walking, working out
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities bible study, cooking, reading
My Favorite Foods American, Spanish
Do you enjoy cooking I really enjoy cooking


My religious background


I have been a Seventh Day Adventist for 20 years or more
Dietary Lifestyle I am vegetarian but eat eggs and fish
My main interest in ministry is teaching


About my faith life





My plans for the next 5 years and life goals