top go to top of the page
 
gordonh
  Hi, I'm gordonh, 52 years old living in Columbia, MD, United States




     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
 
About him
Marital Status: widowedI go to services: every week
Hair Color: light blondeEthnicity: White/Caucasian
Hair Style: clean cutBorn in: USA
Eye Color: blue - lightHeight: 6'1" (185cm)
Education: bachelor's degreeBody Type: lean/thin
Studies: computer scienceOccupation: Computers
No. of Children: 1 childIncome: 70,000 to 100,000
Custody: full-timeSmoking Habits: never
Children: Not sure about more childrenDrinking Habits: never

More About Me


I am a person who enjoys a good conversation on a walk in nature, a dinner date, or maybe just working around the house. I am open, honest, quiet, with subtle humor, intelligent person who desires to bond deeply with a kind and intelligent woman. Much of my current focus and enjoyment is with my 7 year old son. I enjoy being a dad doing things that my son likes to do. Our home is a short distance from a lake. We ride our bikes around the lake when the weather is good. Tossing rocks into the lake is a frequent activity. Other things I enjoy are travel, museums, concerts, plays, going out to eat, fixing a nice dinner at home, just about any venue that allows quality time together.


I am interested in


What I am Looking for  open to possibilities


The person I am looking for:


Someone who loves God. Someone who loves herself.


My Personality Traits


easygoinggood listenerhonestintelligent
patientquietsupportivethoughtful


Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.


top go to top of the page
Curious, quiet, dependable, intelligent, an attentive Daddy


What I enjoy


I Like To Read biographies, classics, history, non-fiction, self help
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music classical, instrumental, jazz
The Pets I Like/Own cat, dog
When I Go Out, I Enjoy cafes, concerts, live theatre, museums
How Often I Exercise active (2-3 times a week)
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities aerobics/fitness, camping, golf, gardening, hiking, working out
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities board games, bible study, cooking, listen to music, reading
My Favorite Foods Chinese, Indian, Thai, vegetarian
Do you enjoy cooking My cooking is okay


My religious background


I have been a Seventh Day Adventist for all my life
Dietary Lifestyle vegetarian
My main interest in ministry is mercy ministries


About my faith life


My daily time with God is foundational to my walk with God. Sharing a connection with God is something I desire. Not that your connection is to be the same (more interesting if it is not) but it should be personal and important to you.


My plans for the next 5 years and life goals


Live a life of purpose serving others. Raise my son to love God.