top go to top of the page
 
grandmalainee
  Hi, I'm grandmalainee, 57 years old living in Pocahontas, AR, United States




     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
 
About her
Marital Status: widowedI go to services: every week
Hair Color: auburnEthnicity: White/Caucasian
Hair Style: short and straightBorn in: USA
Eye Color: hazel - greenHeight: 5'5" (165cm)
Education: technical degreeBody Type: a few extra pounds
Studies: otherOccupation: Home Services
No. of Children: 5 childrenIncome: 15,000 to 25,000
Custody: I have adult childrenSmoking Habits: never
Children: I do not want more childrenDrinking Habits: never

More About Me


I have 3 children and 2 stepchildren. Between the 5 I have 7 grandchildren and 1 greatgrandchild. My hobbies include quilting and crocheting. I love my Jesus very much and with His help I try to be like Him every day.


I am interested in


What I am Looking for  wherever God leads


The person I am looking for:


I am seeking companionship and friendship and should the Lord decide I need more then it will happen.


My Personality Traits


emotionalfriendlyhonestkind
lovingloyalreliablethoughtful


Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.


top go to top of the page
Too honest for my own good. Hardworking. Loyal and loving.


What I enjoy


I Like To Read christian fiction, history, non-fiction
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music christian gospel, classical, gospel
The Pets I Like/Own dog
When I Go Out, I Enjoy bookstores, cafes, parks, quiet settings
How Often I Exercise occasionally (once a week)
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities hiking, walking
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities board games, bible study, cooking, hobbies, listen to music, television
My Favorite Foods Chinese, Indian, Mexican, vegetarian
Do you enjoy cooking My cooking is okay


My religious background


I have been a Seventh Day Adventist for all my life
Dietary Lifestyle vegetarian
My main interest in ministry is administration


About my faith life


I love my Jesus, study my Bible almost everyday, pray all the time attempting to always be in the attitude of prayer as exhorted in the Bible, and I go to church every week. I am very active in my church maintaining several church offices.


My plans for the next 5 years and life goals


To hopefully be closer to my family in the Atlanta, Georgia and Nashville, Tennessee areas with the ability to see them more often.