top go to top of the page
  Hi, I'm hamiltontony25, 50 years old living in Beltsville, MD, United States

     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
About him
Marital Status: widowedI go to services: every week
Hair Color: blackEthnicity: White/Caucasian
Hair Style: short and curlyBorn in: Canada
Eye Color: blackHeight: 5'6" (168cm)
Education: master's degreeBody Type: average
Studies: engineeringOccupation: Engineering
No. of Children: 1 childIncome: undisclosed
Custody: I have adult childrenSmoking Habits: never
Children: Not sure about more childrenDrinking Habits: never

More About Me

I can say i am God fearing, lover of God and heaven,honest, sincere, open minded, trust-worthy, not shy, have good sense of humor and an interesting person. There is so much to know if you get to know me. We can get connected maybe through E-mail or on the Gmail Hangouts with my username as hamiltontony25atgmaildotcom You can also find me on Facebook with my username as hamiltontony25

I am interested in

What I am Looking for  the possibility of marriage

The person I am looking for:

I am looking for a God centered relationship. This means a God fearing woman who put God first in all her dealings. Best and longest lasting marriages I know have God at the center. I hope to find someone with an understanding of Ecclesiastes 4:12, valuing honesty, standing for what you believe without needing to judge people who don't share your views, and having a reasonably functional place in society. Humor, companionship, and the ability to laugh together make life fun, I am looking for a partnership in life; one where we both get up each day and choose to do the things we know will make the other happy. Love is more about choices than feelings.

My Personality Traits

adventurouscaringfriendlygood listener

Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.

top go to top of the page
I can say much but i know i am a giver and do charity.

What I enjoy

I Like To Read adventures, business, christian fiction, finance, history
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music christian country, christian gospel, praise and worship
The Pets I Like/Own bird
When I Go Out, I Enjoy beaches, lectures/classes/study, movies, sports events
How Often I Exercise very often (everyday)
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities basketball, football, fishing, jogging, tennis
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities bible study, cooking, eating, playing musical instrument, television
My Favorite Foods American, Chinese, continental, Spanish
Do you enjoy cooking I really enjoy cooking

My religious background

I have been a Seventh Day Adventist for all my life
Dietary Lifestyle I eat all foods
My main interest in ministry is counseling

About my faith life

My Faith life is in Romans 8:37-39 - No, in all these things we are more than conquerors through him who loved us. For I am sure that neither death nor life, nor angels nor rulers, nor things present nor things to come, nor powers, nor height nor depth, nor anything else in all creation, will be able to separate us from the love of God in Christ Jesus our Lord.

My plans for the next 5 years and life goals

Possibly married to the woman God has ordained with our kids in our beautiful home and helping my wife to realize some of her plans and also help in the gospel of Christ Jesus.