top go to top of the page
 
happysda
  Hi, I'm happysda, 69 years old living in leesburg, FL, United States




     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
 
About her
Marital Status: widowedI go to services: every week
Hair Color: auburnEthnicity: White/Caucasian
Hair Style: short and straightBorn in: USA
Eye Color: hazel - greenHeight: 5'4" (163cm)
Education: some collegeBody Type: full figured
Studies: religionOccupation: Retired
No. of Children: 1 childIncome: undisclosed
Custody: I have adult childrenSmoking Habits: never
Children: I do not want more childrenDrinking Habits: never

More About Me


I am a very friendly person that loves hugs. I smile easily and enjoy all of the simple things in life. My church family is very important to me. I love to sing at church or at home. I am a very good cook but also eating out a lot.


I am interested in


What I am Looking for  wherever God leads


The person I am looking for:


SDA man who loves the Lord


My Personality Traits


caringconsideratefriendlyhonest
lovingromantictalkativewarm


Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.


top go to top of the page
Young at heart, caring, warm, friendly, loving, etc


What I enjoy


I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music instrumental, oldies but goodies, praise and worship
The Pets I Like/Own dog
When I Go Out, I Enjoy cafes, congregations, concerts, quiet settings
How Often I Exercise occasionally (once a week)
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities other
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities board games, card games, cooking, drawing/painting, hobbies, listen to music
My Favorite Foods Chinese, Italian, Mexican, Thai
Do you enjoy cooking I really enjoy cooking


My religious background


I have been a Seventh Day Adventist for all my life
Dietary Lifestyle I follow the dietary laws
My main interest in ministry is elderly


About my faith life


I have been a SDA my whole life


My plans for the next 5 years and life goals


Getting ready for Heaven